Betterlife : The Diary Game (20-12-2023) - New efforts to make the workplace more vibrant.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

PXL_20231220_140409670.jpg


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends,
Greetings and welcome to my another new & interesting dairy blog. Hope you all are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, today I am very well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Today I am back with my diary blog and today I will share with you all about my full day activities of 20th December. I hope you all are looking forward to reading my blog & I am sure all of tou will enjoy it. So let's begin.

THE DIARY GAME

Wednesday the 20th, as usual today is my post curation day and my post curation time is early morning. It's a good time for me to curate posts because my office hours are in the afternoon. However I wake up late in the morning and later I charge the mobile phone. Then I freshen up and have breakfast.

Screenshot_2023-12-20-13-13-41-66_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgPXL_20231220_132442711.jpg

Later I prepared to curate the post and in due course I started curating the post. I have tried to provide support to users from all countries who have posted good quality. It takes me a lot of time to curate posts but I really enjoy it. Anyway, while curating the post, it was noon, so I finished curating the post. Later, I took a shower and went to office after having lunch.

PXL_20231220_134254380.jpgPXL_20231220_134417456.jpg

Entered the company as usual and went to the fingerprint scanner for attendance. After attending there, I went to check the drains of the yarn dyeing building. At this time, many garment workers entered the company as they went home for their lunch break.

PXL_20231220_140454163.jpgPXL_20231220_140437319.jpg

I later entered the laboratory of our ETP plant and some beautiful cactus plants caught my eye. Actually two days ago we all planned to decorate our lab room a bit more and for this sir inspired us and he planned to bring this tree. So we all agree and we all contribute to buy this tree. So I like to see the trees as soon as I enter the office. As we don't have much space in our lab, small size plants are brought in. We plan to bring many more in the future.

PXL_20231220_140409670.jpgPXL_20231220_140329002.jpg

Some time sat in the room and rested and talked to sir. However later I get busy with my work and I test water parameters like daily and do other important things. Later I sat in the lab room and planned the post review because today was my post review day. I always give priority to my work and responsibilities and try to fulfill them properly. However, for a long time I reviewed posts with community accounts.

Screenshot_2023-12-20-16-22-04-71_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Evening comes and I finish almost all post reviews, although I have to review new posts again at night, so I keep time for that too. In the evening there are some works in the plant such as turning on the lights of the plant and changing the pump. Later I stay for some time in front of the plant and during that time I talk to my family members. After that I spend time in the office doing various things till the end of the office.

PXL_20231220_174435798.PORTRAIT~3.jpg

I finished office around 10 pm and went home. After that, freshen up and have dinner. Then brush and prepare the bed. Later I review the post again. Then I prepare my report post & post it and then I go to sleep.

I hope everyone enjoyed reading my 20th December diary blog. See you soon in my another blog.Good bye dear friends.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Bro need to talk with you

 7 months ago 

My discord..
enamul17#1941

Bro there is a problem shall we talk in messenger please

 7 months ago 

Saludos amigo por lo que leí tuviste un día muy ocupado tanto en Steemit como en tu trabajo y lo mejor es que lograste cumplir todas tus asignaciones como curador y como empleado de la fábrica

 7 months ago 

The good thing is that when you find joy in everything you do and enjoy it, doing it never feels boring. I love my both workplace. Thank you dear for your beautiful words. 🙂🥰

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI19.6
Period2023-12-21
Resultclub5050
 7 months ago 

From morning to night you spent the day very busy with work, it was great and the cactus plant in your office looked really nice, even though it was small, it looked very cute, well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46