Betterlife : The Diary Game (20-07-2023)- I had a lovely day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

20230720_214809_0000.png

Created by canva.


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends,
How are you all my friends? I hope all of you are very well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, today I'm fine too. Friends I am here with my another lovely diary blog and today was really a very good day for me. Friends, I hope all of you will enjoyed my today's diary blog. So friends without delay let's started my 20 July, 2023 diary blog.

THE DIARY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

As usual I wake up early in the morning and drink water mixed with isabgul husks as usual. Then I wash my hands and face and get fresh. After charging the phone, I went to have breakfast. After breakfast I will come to my room and rest as usual. My nephew suddenly came to me crying and told me to buy food from the shop. Although I try to stop my nephew from eating store food but sometimes he buys it. So I take my nephew to the store and he wants a cream roll and I buy it for him. Then we come back to home.

IMG_20230720_201014.jpgPXL_20230720_165421042.jpg

In the morning when I buy cream roll for my nephew from the shop.

ItemsPrice in BDTPrice in Steem
Cream Roll piece5 Tk0.25 Steem

After coming home I sat in the room for some time logging on Steemit and checking the new news but suddenly the electricity went out so I went outside to visit our vegetable garden and found that many vegetables have grown and are almost ready to harvest. Anyway I went around checking the condition of the trees and waited outside until the power came on. And then met my cousin there and asked me to go with him to their enclosure. Since there was no electricity, I also agreed to go with him. But it was almost noon and I left my room with a towel and mobile phone with me to go to the enclosure with my cousin.

PXL_20230720_124540076.jpg

In the morning when I visit our vegetable garden.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

At around 12:30pm we went to the compound and started visiting around. And first we went to cousin's compound and there is a guava tree in their compound where many guavas are grown. He gave me some guavas to eat. Then we visited some enclosures and saw that the owner of the enclosure had planted various types of vegetable plants. And already the trees have started bearing fruit. Currently, the price of vegetables is high, so many types of vegetables are being cultivated in the surrounding area. After that we stayed there for some more time and then we headed home.

IMG_20230720_201135.jpgPXL_20230720_130222739.jpg
IMG_20230720_201333.jpgIMG_20230720_201218.jpg

At noon when I went to visit my cousin brother enclosure with him.

After coming home I take a shower and I have a quick meal because I have to go to teach my student at 3 but I am already late and I have a quick meal and go to teach my student. Today I will teach him maths of new chapter and today I will teach him how to calculate the amount of notes and coins and also teach him other subjects. Anyway after teaching I come home and I rest till evening.

IMG_20230720_201532.jpgPXL_20230720_152435767.jpg

In the afternoon when I teach my student.

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

Later in the evening I started reviewing posts in the community as many posts were pending and it took me a lot of time to do that. And then I spend some time on social media and watch new dramas on YouTube. I often watch dramas. Today I like a drama very much and so I watch the whole drama.

IMG_20230721_002404.jpg
Time to review.
IMG_20230721_002347.jpg
Time to watch the drama.

Snap was taken by my mobile.

After I finished watching the drama I went to eat my dinner and in the meantime I charged my mobile. Anyway, after eating I brush my teeth and it's my daily habit. Next I go to my room and prepare my bed to sleep. Although I didn't do any important work today but I managed to gain some knowledge which will be very helpful in my real life.

This is how I spent the day on Wednesday 20 July. Thanks everyone for reading my today’s diary blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI16.5 ( 0.00 % self, 147 upvotes, 91 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 218.982 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42