Betterlife : The Diary Game (19-05-2023)- I had a wonderful day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

20230522_195207_0000.png

Created by canva app.


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends,
How are you all today? Hope you all are very healthy and amazingly passing your day by God's grace. Today I have come up with some new and exciting activities where I have done many activities Today I dug the soil with my father from our enclosure and barrier the enclosure side, in the evening I spent quality time with my friends, at night had snacks made from ripe dates, completed weekly classes with new community users and more.So my dear friends below I am presenting my 19th May 2023 all day activities through diary game.

THE DIARY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

Got up this morning to hear a bad news. A large laying hen in our farm is unable to walk for some reason. So brother decided to slaughter the chicken so asked me to slaughter it. I woke up fresh and had a light breakfast. Next I slaughter the chicken. I felt bad but there was nothing I could do. Anyway, my father goes to the market a little early in the morning to do the weekly grocery shoping. So father called me and asked me to go to the street and wait to bring the grocery products forward.

PXL_20230515_105807107.jpgPXL_20230518_120818587.PORTRAIT~2.jpg

The moment was when I slaughter the chickens in the morning and when I wait on the street to bring the groceries products to the home.

I went to the street as per my father's instructions and waited and father bought the necessary grocery products and then I went home with them.After coming home, father asked me to go with him to the enclosure and cut the soil from the enclosure. So I changed my clothes and went to the enclosure with a bottle of water and a bucket. We both work there till around 1pm.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

When I came home in the afternoon, I picked some ripe dates from the tree and told my brother's wife to make chatu with those dates. Basically it is a sweet dish made by combining some ingredients.However, it was already late for Friday prayers, so I quickly took a shower and went to the mosque to pray.After praying I felt very hungry so had lunch. When I rested after eating meanwhile I noticed that my mobile got a new version update so I start the version update and then I take a long rest.

PXL_20230519_152816991.jpgPXL_20230519_182410766.jpg
PXL_20230519_185123626.jpgPXL_20230519_185226561.PORTRAIT~2.jpg

The moment was when I bring dates home and in the afternoon when I spend quality time with my friends.

I woke up around 5 pm and I saw that it almost done but few mb left.But I went for a walk with my friends so I pause it for later and get ready to go the residential area and the river bank like every Friday. Then we enjoy the beautiful moment there. The cool breeze of the river is really refreshing. Anyway we stay there till evening.

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

Screenshot_2023-05-19-20-05-10-81_9492aa3750dca76abb7c25b39a5f1e8e.jpg

Snap was taken by my mobile. The moment was when I installed the new version on my mobile.

After spending some time in the market I came home and restarted the version update on the phone and in between I was refreshed. After some time my version is complete and I keep checking for new updates with my phone. Then my brother's wife started making chatu with those dates and I helped her.
PXL_20230519_202546975.NIGHT.jpgPXL_20230519_204555188.NIGHT.jpg

The moment was when my brother's wife made Chatu with dates.


IMG_20230522_221520.jpg

Snap was taken by my mobile.The moment was when I talk to the new users through online meeting.

We all enjoy the food and it feels really good to eat. Anyway it was around 9:30 pm and our weekly meeting started and I joined as usual and chatted with users online. We as moderators try to solve all kinds of problems and guide them. We completed this meeting in about 1 hour and more. After that I shared a post on Steemit platform at night and then stopped all activities and fell asleep because I felt tired.
Friends, this is how I spent my May 19. Thanks to everyone for reading my diary blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 last year 

Thank you so much dear @pelon53 sir for the support. 🥰❣️

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI18.2 ( 0.00 % self, 210 upvotes, 111 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 340.225 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

I never tasted this kind of naru. But from your picture, it seems that it is really delicious. Plz, share the recipe with us. Thank you.

@hasina78

 last year 

আপনার বন্ধুর সঙ্গে সারাদিন খুব সুন্দর ভাবে অতিবাহিত করেছেন আপনি। আপনার খাবারের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই।শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52