Betterlife : The Diary Game (13-07-2023)- I had a lovely day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

PXL_20230709_175834869.jpg


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends,
How are you all my friends? I hope all of you are very well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I'm also fine. Today I am here again with my another interesting diary blog where I did some nice activities. Friends, I hope all of you will like and enjoyed my diary blog. So friends without delay let's started my 11 July, 2024 diary blog.

THE DIARY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

Today morning was a very busy time for me because today I have planned to wash a lot of clothes and so I woke up early. Then I freshen up and gather all my clothes to clean. Didn't feel like having breakfast this morning so I finished my breakfast with some puffed rice and chachanur.

PXL_20230713_121112241.PORTRAIT.jpgPXL_20230713_100710856.PORTRAIT.jpg

In the morning when I take breakfast and buy detergent to wash clothes.

ItemsPrice in BDTPrice in Steem
Detergent 2 packets10Tk0.49 Steem

After finishing breakfast I bought detergent powder from the shop to clean clothes. To wash the clothes well, I heat water on the stove and then I mix detergent in it and soak the clothes for some time. Washing clothes with hot water cleans the clothes very well, but warm water should be used so as not to damage the clothes. Anyway I went home by then and visited the steemit platform and finished some of my important work there and I started cleaning my clothes after about 20 minutes. It takes a lot of time to clean because there are so many clothes. However I wash the clothes and let them dry in the sun.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

In the afternoon I took a bath and I was sitting at home working on my mobile and then my friend called me and said I have to go to the market this afternoon for some important work and asked me to leave around 5 o'clock. I agreed and then I finished eating my lunch and rested. In the afternoon I go to teach my student and after finishing teaching around 5 o'clock I meet my friend and walk towards the market.

PXL_20230709_174615578.jpgIMG-20230714-WA0001.jpg
PXL_20230709_175526780.jpgPXL_20230709_175834869.jpg

In the afternoon when me and my friend went for a walk in the residential area and enjoyed the surrounding beauty and captured some pictures.

My friend used to buy from some grocery shops and I also thought of buying food for my pet bird. So first we went to the shop and my friend bought from a familiar shop and asked the shopkeeper to prepare the items. And we walked out of there towards the residential area. We stayed there till almost evening and discussed various matters.

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

Later in the evening we both returned to the market and my friend bagged his essentials from there and I also bought food for the birds from the shop. I said goodbye to my friend from the market and drove home. When I got home I washed my hands and freshened up and had my dinner. After eating at night I feel very tired and sleepy, so I stop all my activities without delay and go to sleep.

PXL_20230713_181920202.jpgPXL_20230713_181856263.jpg

When I bought bird feed from the grocery store in the evening.

ItemsPrice in BDTPrice in Steem
Bird feed 0.5kg40Tk1.94 Steem
This is how I spent the day on Friday 13th July. Thanks everyone for reading my today’s diary blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

|
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hola 🙂
Tu post ha sido votado por @colombiaoriginal dentro del marco de Make Noise Project Week 59, que impulsa @alejos7ven.
Sigue con el buen trabajo.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Si no lo has hecho, Te invitamos a votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI17.6 ( 0.00 % self, 172 upvotes, 100 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-15
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 194.713 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight
 last year 

Thank you so much dear mam for the support. 🙂❣️

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন ? আপনার ডায়েরী গেমটা অনেক চমৎকার হয়েছে । আপনি সুন্দর দিন উপভোগ করছেন আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর ডায়েরী গেম আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপনা করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44