Betterlife : The Diary Game (11-12-2023) - The story of my normal day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends,
Greetings and welcome to my another dairy blog. Hopefully all of you are well and healthy by the God's grace. Alhamdulillah , today I am very well & healthy by God grace. Today I am here with my another beautiful diary blog. Today I will share my 11th December all day's activities and I am sure you all will enjoy reading my blog. So let's start.

THE DIARY GAME

I am now on duty at night shift so my morning activities started from the office. At 5:30 in the morning, the report recorded all the activities in the account, and when my other colleague came to the office, I explained to him his responsibility and left the office.

PXL_20231211_055056301.PORTRAIT~2.jpg

It is very cold in the morning and cold wind is blowing in the street outside. Although I could not understand anything inside the office, after going outside, I realized that it was the effect of winter. However, I feel sleepy in my arms so I walk home quickly and wash my hands and feet. Then I get ready for bed and go to sleep.

IMG_20231211_183033.jpg

I woke up around noon. Then I decided to take a bath. I cleaned some of my clothes while taking a shower. I feel quite hungry so after a quick shower I plan to go for lunch. After that I went to my aunt's house and finished my lunch and came home and rested. I feel a bit cold, so I don't go out in the afternoon and plan to sit in the room and use the mobile for some time. I spend afternoons watching dramas and various drama series on mobile.

PXL_20231211_211415641.jpg

After the evening, I and my friend sat in the room and told the story and had a light breakfast. And in the meantime we talk about humidifier. It is a small gadget that enhances the beauty of the room. And we plan to use perfume in it so that a good scent is spread in the room. So we order a perfume for it online, which was worth 150 Taka.

PXL_20231211_234007835.PORTRAIT.jpgPXL_20231211_234034743.jpg

Anyway we then had dinner at aunt's house and after coming home I brushed up and got ready to go to office. I reached office on time. To be honest, as cold as it is outside, I don't feel any cold when I enter our plant. As the water in the plant is hot, it creates a warm environment inside the entire plant.

PXL_20231211_233917484.jpgPXL_20231211_235136343.jpg

I later visited the plant and I notice that the front screen of the plant is not working, that is, closed. So I quickly wrote a report and took it to Maintenance and a man came from there and he checked it and fixed it immediately. Of course, he says that the screening was jammed. After that got busy with my regular activities. I complete the tasks I have as I do every day, and I spend the rest of my time sitting in the lab room as there is no more work at night. This is how I spend my day.

I hope everyone enjoyed reading my 11th December diary blog. See you soon in my another blog.Good bye dear friends.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16.9
Period2023-12-13
ResultClub5050
 8 months ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনি আপনার মুল্যবান তথ্য তুলে ধরার জন্য। নাইট ডিউটি করা অনেক কঠিন ও কষ্টের। কারন সারা রাত জেগে থাকতে হয়। আল্লাহ আপনাকে দীর্ঘজীবী করুক এবং আপনাকে নেক হায়াত দান করুক

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54