Betterlife : The Diary Game (11-08-2023)- A beautiful Firday.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

20230812_191724_0000.png

Created on canva.


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends,
How are you all my friends? I hope all of you are very well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, today I'm also fine. Friends I am back with my diary blog. This Friday was a very nice day for me where I did various activities. So I am here with my diary blog, I hope all of you will enjoyed reading my today's blog. So without delay let's start.

THE DIARY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

Friday means a beautiful day spent by the whole family at home. I wake up early in the morning and first I log on steemit with my mobile and check the notification and then I charge my mobile. After that I freshen up and walk outside in the yard and my nephew and I spend time with our pet bird Fatik. I notice that a part of the bottom part of our bird cage is broken and it can be dangerous for the birds. However, I then took the bird in my room. So he was in a very angry mood and was hitting my hand. So at that moment I took some pictures of the birds with my mobile.

PXL_20230808_151259959.jpgPXL_20230808_151254932.jpg

The moment in the morning, when I bring my pet bird Fatik to my room.

However, I put the bird back in the cage and decided to buy a new cage for the bird. After that I had my breakfast and came to my room to rest. So today everyone is at home, my father also went to the market to do the weekly shopping. My elder brother said that today everyone will go to our enclosure and catch fish with nets. There has been a lot of rain lately and the water in our enclosure has risen too much so fishing alone is not possible. However we all go to the enclosure with the essentials and fish for a long time.

PXL_20230809_121912869.jpg

That moment in the morning, when my pet bird Fatik wanders into our front yard.

Anyway after fishing we came home and I came home to find my pet bird Phatik hanging around outside and trying to catch insects. Seeing this, I brought a bowl of water for the bird's bath. However the bird sometimes wanders out and comes to me again and I put the bird back in the cage and I go to the tubewell for a bath and take a quick bath.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

Today is the day of Juma so I took a bath fast and my nephew and I went to the mosque together to pray. Then we finished the prayers in time and we came home.My Cousin Brother comes to me by praying and tells me my phone to lend him for 5 minutes. He will take pictures of his wife and give me a small job to print passport size pictures from Photoshop. However, I finished lunch because then I was very hungry.

IMG_20230811_140622.jpg

Afternoon moment, when I come home after performing Friday prayers.

Then I sit in my room and rest and try to sleep. Then I woke up at 5:30 pm and freshened up. I was thinking about going to the market and I ask my friend to go with me but because of her work elsewhere I decide to go alone.

PXL_20230811_191908378.jpgIMG_20230813_002255.jpg

The moment in the afternoon, when I go to the Photoshop shop to print pictures.

I walk towards the market. Within 20 minutes I arrived at the market and I first went to the Photoshop shop and gave a picture of Fufato's brother and his wife to print. But he told me it would be late for some time because he had a lot of work pending in his hand and it was also during the Maghrib. So he tell me to come after 1 hour. However, after paying the prescribed money to the shopkeeper, I decide to go inside the market for my other work.

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

It was evening and I went to the market after dusk to buy a new cage from the store for my pet bird Fatik. But since there is no shopkeeper, I wait a while and see the various items in the store and many beautiful birds. After a while the shopkeeper come, from the shop I like a cage and buy it, which is 250 TAKA at Bangladeshe and 13.5 steem at steem price.

PXL_20230811_184624933.jpgPXL_20230811_191505909.jpg

Evening time, when I bought a new cage for my pet bird Photic.

However, I also buy food for the birds. Then I went to the Photoshop shop again and took pictures. Then I came home to Easybike. When I came home, I brought the picture to my cousin brother and then I transferred my pet bird Fatik to the new cage. I later get freshened up. Then I finished my dinner and my mobile was charged for some time.

Screenshot_2023-08-11-21-31-22-73_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpgScreenshot_2023-08-11-22-00-53-16_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

The moment in the night, When I host a weekly online user guideline class in our community discord server.

Today we have weekly online classes so I get ready to attend ar time. After finished my dinner, I attended the meeting on time and I discussed their various issues with community users and at the end of the meeting many users gave beautiful songs to us and made our meetings worthwhile. Then we finished the meeting. I later brush and get bed ready to sleep because I feel so tired today and my eyes were getting sleepy. So I went to bed without delay.

This is how I spent 11th August. Thanks everyone for reading my today’s diary blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear @inspiracion mam for this support. 🙂❤️

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.8 ( 0.00 % self, 126 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-16
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 207.991 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91