Betterlife : The Diary Game (09-03-2023) - Spend a beautiful day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

IMG20230308113612.jpg


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends,
How are you all today? I hope you all are very healthy and leading a wonderful life. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well today and enjoying my day amazingly. Today I am here with my another dairy game with some nice activities. On this day I visit our enclosure, spend a quality time with my friends in the market and residential area & also did other activities. So, my friends I hope you all are ready to read my another diary blog. So, dear friends, I am starting my March 9, 2023, dairy game.

THE DAIRY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

I wake up in the morning and first get fresh. I still wake up a little late today. At nine o'clock, I opened my phone charge and logged in to Steemit to see if there was a notification coming. At this time my brother called by phone to go to the enclosure. We will have to give water again as the water in our field is dry. So with whom we regularly irrigate the water in our enclosure, I go to meet.

IMG20230308112832.jpgIMG20230308113703.jpg

While I visit our enclosure in the morning.

On the way to the enclosure, some people I know go to the enclosure and they have already started cultivating different types of vegetables during the summer and their workload is very high as Ramadan comes. Then I went to meet the man but did not meet so I waited awkward and at that time we continued to enjoy the natural beauty around our enclosure. God's undeserved mercy has been bestowed on the mangoes all around. Everywhere mango tree has been filled with mango mulch. I come home without getting people and I come home to make my post and then it is noon.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

Normally after noon, I take a bath and then I have lunch a little late for a little sleep. Then I went to study my student and went there and spent some time with him because because my student's body was bad, I paused him today and I left to meet my friend in the market.In the afternoon we roam the market and residential area, and shortly after dusk we come back to the market.

IMG20230308171632.jpgIMG20230301170532.jpg

**While I wait for the Easy-bike to go to the market & while walking inside the market. **

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

After the evening we spend some time at the market and have a light breakfast and then I buy some fruits from the market. Then my friend and I came home to walk. When I came home, I freshened up and saw my nephew playing on my bed. When I gave him those fruits, he was very happy and started playing with them. Then I take my dinner and prepare my post by bed ready. I do most of my posts at night and during this free time I have been doing all my steemit activities. Then I stopped my activities today and fell asleep.

IMG20230308181155.jpgIMG20230308181116.jpg

IMG20230304200109.jpg

While I buy some fruit from the market.

ProductsPrice in BDTPrice in Steem
Guava1kg=60tk3.3 steem
Malta350gram=85tk4.7 steem
Pomegranate300gram=60tk3.3steem
Dear Friends, this is how I spend my busy March 9, 2023. Thanks to my friends for reading my dairy blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Support community 10 %
Voting CSI16.3 ( 0.00 % self, 157 upvotes, 87 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 741.804 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear brother for the good review. 🙂

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @pelon53 sir for the support. 🙂

 2 years ago 

I am always impressed by the sight of your vegetable fields. You really work hard in your field that's why they are looking so fresh.

 2 years ago 

The fruits that you have purchased from the market is looking very tasty and fresh too. I enjoyed reading your blog . It was really a busy day for you. You are doing hard work . I am very impressed by your hard work.

Good luck for your future 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47