Betterlife : The Diary Game (07-12-2023) - The story of a busy day spent at the office.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

PXL_20231207_140423077.jpg


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends,
Greetings and welcome to my another dairy blog. Hopefully all of you are well and healthy by the God's grace. Alhamdulillah , today I am very well & healthy by God grace. Today I am here with my another beautiful diary blog. Today I will share my 7th December activities and I am sure you all will enjoy reading my blog. So let's start.

THE DIARY GAME

Although it is winter now the weather has changed due to a hot depression and it has been raining well for a few days. So I have to go to office in the morning so I wake up on time and I get fresh.Then I left for office and the road was wet with rain. A light rain is falling and a cool breeze is blowing. I walked quickly to the office.

PXL_20231207_055542673.jpg

Still have to use D color today so I went to office without delay and got busy with my work. I was enjoying the rain while standing outside the plant with D color dosing turned on. However, I had more work to do. So later I continued to work and did not realize when it was 9 o'clock!

PXL_20231207_061415309.PORTRAIT~2.jpgPXL_20231207_104112662.jpg

Sir came to the office and I finished testing and recording my water parameters in due time. After that I rested for some time sitting in the office room. Instead I want to go out to have breakfast as I am very hungry today And sir then told me to buy some singara from outside when coming. Anyway I went out and had breakfast and later I bought singara for sir.

PXL_20231207_105833991.jpgPXL_20231207_105850423.jpg

After breakfast I rest for some time and then I get busy again. About 67 new D color jars have been brought in. Anyway I dosed the tank again with D color and then I got busy with other work. We try to fix the DO sensor again if it can be fixed by calibration. And today came another man who is quite good at this job.

PXL_20231207_122945385.jpg

He checked the test for some time and said that there was a problem with the sensor and the solution was to use a new one. But it will take a long time to bring the new one Because they are all imported from foreign countries. So we decided to turn off this meter and run the plant.

PXL_20231207_105908482.jpgPXL_20231207_115108048.jpg

It's raining outside again and the sky is overcast. I went to the control room in between and changed the post filter of the air blower machine. Because it has become dirty due to dust. So I changed and cleaned the post filters and put them on. The job of this post filter is to trap the dust and let fresh air in.

PXL_20231207_140423077.jpg

As I was working, it was noon and my office hours were over. So I finish the rest of my activities and get ready to go home. It was raining lightly and I didn't bring an umbrella so I waited for a few minutes for the rain to stop. Later, when the rain subsided, I hurried home. After that I take bath and after that I finish my lunch. Then I take a big nap in the afternoon and wake up in the evening.

PXL_20231207_172443441.jpgPXL_20231207_172425087.jpg

Get fresh and have a light breakfast. And I think I will withdraw money from ATM now because I don't have any cash at all. But I went to the ATM booth and saw a lot of fear. All the garment workers are busy to withdraw their money. So seeing that it will be too late, I get out of there and plan to withdraw the money later. Anyway i came back to my room after class and spent time chatting with my friend and working on steemit. And after eating at night, I sleep at the right time.

I hope everyone enjoyed reading my 7th December diary blog. See you soon in my another blog.Good bye dear friends.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @solaymann

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI19.4 ( 0.00 % self, 175 upvotes, 104 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-11
Resultclub100
 9 months ago 

Your diary entry is a captivating and detailed account of your day, describing your work, interactions, and personal experiences. It offers readers a glimpse into your life and showcases your commitment to your responsibilities.

 9 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি আপনার অফিসের কিছু কাজের অংশ দেখিয়েছেন। আমি আপনার কাজের কিছু অংশের সাথে পরিচিত। কারন আমিও একজন টেকনিক্যাল কর্মী। তারপর আপনি ATM বুথ থেকে টাকা উঠিয়েছেন। মাসের প্রথম দিকে বুথে একটু মানুষের সমাগম বেশী থাকে। কারন কোম্পানি গুলো বেতন এই সময়ে দিয়ে থাকে। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45