Betterlife : The Diary Game (05-05-2023)- I had a busy and beautiful day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

20230508_213244_0000.png

Created by canva app.


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum friends,
Hope you all are excellently passing your day with your family, friends and relatives. Today I completed some important activities including cutting my hair from saloon, performing Juma prayer, online meeting with new users, spending quality time with friends and many more.So friends below I am presenting all the activities of my 5th May 2023 diary game.

THE DIARY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

Friday is a very busy day for me and it gets even busier when I get my hair cut.Basically every Friday I clean my clothes and it takes me a lot of time to do it. And today I plan to go to the salon to cut my hair. So I get up early in the morning and fresh myself, then thinking to go to the salooon first but I forget that the salon opens around 10am so I deicided to wash my clothes before that. After having breakfast, I left for the salon at around 10:30 am. The salon is familiar to me but it's very crowded on Friday. That’s why I have to wait for some times.Although before going to the salon I spoke to the guy on the mobile.

IMG20230505110355.jpgIMG20230506164152.jpg

In the morning while I got my hair cut at the salon and while I visit my vegetable garden.

About an hour later, my serial came and this time I sat there and created my post for the Steemit Platform. Then I cut my hair and from there I bought toothpaste from the pharmacy to clean my teeth. Then I left for Easybike home. Then I came home and spent some time in the vegetable garden. When I heard Azan at noon, I took a bath and after bathing I went to the mosque to pray.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

After coming home, I quickly changed clothes and then I went to our chicken farm, the condition of the chicken in the heat of the afternoon is very bad for which I went to run the fan set there. Then I go to the big chickens next to the little chickens and collect their eggs and bring them home. Then I finished eating lunch and it was about 3 o'clock to rest. And then it was time for the 2nd meeting with my new users. I spend about an hour and a half with new users and share some important things with them.

IMG20230505141649.jpgScreenshot_2023-05-05-15-27-31-12_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

At noon while I collect egg form our chicken farm and while I give instructions to the new users through online meeting.

After the meeting, I plan to walk out with my friend. So I left for his house and went there and saw most of the children in their area shaved their heads. Most of the children are shaved their heads for intense heat. However, then my friend and I planned to go to the river bank and another friend joined us. Then we turn around the residential area and go to the river.

IMG20230505170602.jpgIMG_20230508_192100.jpg

IMG20230505180644.jpg

While I go to my friend's house and later go out for a walk with them.

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

It is evening when we are there and then we spend some time and when we return home, we eat Chickpea from near a shop wher a old woman sell it.Then we came to the market and from there we all drink a glass of lemon water for refreshment. After that me and my friend came back to the home together.

IMG20230505185624.jpgScreenshot_2023-05-08-21-41-13-14_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

While spending quality time with friends on the river bank and at night while I post.

After that, my friend and I returned home together by saying goodbye to another friend. I come home fresh and go straight to the dining room and finish eating my dinner.I was feeling very tired to walk a lot. Then I brush and go to bed and go to bed I prepare a post for the Steemit platform and post it. Then I try to sleep quickly.

Friends, this is how I spent my May 05. Thanks to everyone for reading my diary blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello brother,
As a Steemit member I must say, your diary game post is awesome. You have presented everything very nicely and fluently. You passed a nice day.I find your blog very inspiring.
Thank you so much.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI15.6 ( 0.12 % self, 196 upvotes, 110 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-10
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 575.557 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


1.png

Curated by : @graceleon

 last year 

The shaved head of the kids shows how relaxed they are now. In the summer I wish I could do like them.

 last year 

ভাইয়া আপনার পোস্টে ন্যারা মাথা বাচ্চাদের দেখে আমার ছোটবেলার কথা মনে পড়ে গেল 😀ছোটবেলায় আমার কয়েকটা বান্ধবী ছিল আমরা একসাথে নাড়া করতাম, যাতে করে আমাদের চুলও একসাথে বড় হয় এই ভেবে।সেই বান্ধবী গুলার কথাও মনে পড়ে গেল।😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56