Betterlife : The Diary Game (04-08-2023)- A beautiful Firday.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

20230805_205859_0000.png

Created on canva.


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends,
How are you all my friends? I hope all of you are very healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, today I'm also fine.. Today I am present with all the activities of my beautiful Friday. Today I am here to share with you all my whole days activities, I hope all of you will enjoyed reading my blog. So without delay let's started my diary blog.

THE DIARY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

I woke up a little late this morning because I slept late last night Before getting out of bed in the morning, I log into Steemit and check for new news and notifications on my account. Then I make the bed and charge my phone and after that I wash my hands and face to freshen up. I get up a little late and everyone in the house has finished breakfast except me. However, I finish my breakfast with roti and dal alone. Then I sat in the room and took rest.

PXL_20230805_142003480.jpg

The moment in the morning, when I fish the shrimp from our enclosure with the net.

My brother bought gourds from the market today and when he came home he told me to catch small shrimps with a net from our fence. As usual I went to our enclosure for shrimp fishing as per my brother's advice. Fishing these small shrimps is easy but time consuming. I catch the fishes from our enclosure for about 1.30 hours. Then I came home and gave the fish to my sister-in-law.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

Afternoon comes and it is Friday, the day of Friday prayers, so I leave without delay to take a bath in the well. Me and my nephew take bath together and today first I plan to take my nephew with me for namaz in masjid. So I took a bath and dressed as usual and went to the mosque with my nephew. After praying the mosque we came home and I took my mobile to login to Steemit to check updates and then when it was time to have lunch I finished lunch and went to my room to rest.

IMG_20230805_205736.jpgPXL_20230804_165041517.jpg

The moment in the afternoon, when I come home after praying and when I eat fried rice.

While resting I prepare an article for the Steemit platform and post the article in the afternoon. After that I try to sleep for sometime as I have little sleep today. However, when I hear the Azan of Asr, I wake up and wake up refreshed. And I sometimes go out and jog to relieve the laziness. Then I come home again and plan to have a light breakfast as I feel hungry. I ask my sister-in-law if there is anything to eat. So she told me that there is some fried rice in a jar in the food cupboard if I want to eat it. Anyway I later went to my room with exercise and ate it while browsing on mobile. I eat some fried rice and keep the rest.

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

In the evening, I charge my mobile phone and bring my pet bird Phottie home from outside and I feed him a little Besgi for the night and also change the water and give him clean water. After that I read with my nephew and I am preparing for job and trying to teach my nephew as well. When it's 8:30 pm I finish reading and take my dinner because there's a meeting at 9:00 tonight.

PXL_20230805_145029939.jpg

The moment in the night, when I eat dinner.

However, when I check the message on my mobile after dinner, I see that our online meeting today is scheduled at 10 instead of 9. So I keep preparing a diary post during this time and try to finish it before the meeting starts and I attend the meeting at exactly 10 o'clock.

Screenshot_2023-08-04-22-58-29-95_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpgScreenshot_2023-08-04-22-17-57-38_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

The moment in the night, when I & mostofajaman (Mod) brother hosting online class in the Steem For Bangladesh community discord server.

Today's meeting was very enjoyable and we all learned about various topics, did various recreational activities and participated in the meeting for about one and a half hours. Later I discuss some important issues with community admin and moderator and around 12 o'clock I finish these activities and I finish all my day's activities by sharing diary blog at night.

This is how I spent th August. Thanks everyone for reading my today’s diary blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @malikusman1

image.png

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI15.3 ( 0.00 % self, 143 upvotes, 85 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-06
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন ? আপনার এত সুন্দর দিন উপভোগ করছেন এবং আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করছেন আপনাদের কাছ থেকে আমরা অনেক কিছু শিখতে এবং জানতে পারি অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69