Betterlife : The Diary Game (03-03-2023) - Spend a very busy day at home.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

20230307_190052_0000.png
Created by canva app.


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends,
How are you all today? I hope everyone is very healthy and leading a wonderful life. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well and enjoying my day amazingly. I am here with my another dairy game with some nice activities. On this day I picked up a lot of safeda from our safeda tree, I sow pepper seedlings, gourd seedlings, gourd seeds, bitter seeds, besides, I do many other activities. So, my friends I hope everyone is waiting to read my diary blog today. So, dear friends, let's start my March 3, 2023, dairy game.

THE DAIRY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

Today the weather is very hot here and I wake up in the morning first thing I log into steemit and check the notification and see if there is any message, and it is very nice to see this message in the morning. After I got fresh and went to eat, I saw that my brother had left some pepper and gourd seedlings near the wall of the room. My brother went to the market in the morning and bought these saplings. However, the morning is not the right time to plant these seedlings, so these seedlings are kept in a shaded place for planting in the afternoon. After that I took breakfast Then I rest for some time and unplug my mobile from charge and use it again for some time.

IMG20230305130917.jpg

Gourd and chilli seedlings have been purchased for planting.

ProductsPrice in BDTPrice in Steem
Gourd seedlings8pieces=80tk3.63 steem
Chilli seedlings5pieces=25tk1.14 steem

Then I get prepared myself for climb on the safeda tree and picked up a lot of safeda from our safeda tree.It took a long time to pick up the Safeda today because there were so many picked up today. And I immediately pack them and keep them for ripening. After that I rested for some time and in between gave the midday azaan so we got ready for bath.

IMG20230304121106.jpgIMG_20230305_104449.jpg

When I collect Safeda from the tree and pack it to ripen.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

Due to the very hot weather today, my Fotik bathed the bird first and then I finished the bath. My Fotik bird has learned to talk a lot already. After that I finished my lunch and rested for some time by letting Fatik eat. Then when it is 3 o'clock I go to teach my student. Today I watched English reading and gave some ideas about pronunciation and practice. After reading I came home and I went to plant seedlings and some seeds in that state.

IMG20230305130719.jpgIMG20230306155955.jpg

While bathing Fotik and while I teaching my student.

Then I sowed the seedlings and seeds one by one in the places we prepared and also sowed some other places on the side that were ready. Then I use some palm leaves as it is not stuck in some places. Then I use water on the saplings and finish my process which takes me a lot of time.

IMG20230305173911.jpgIMG20230305172119.jpg

When I plant all the seedlings and seeds.

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

After evening I started preparing my post like everyday, in between brother called me to vaccinate chicks in chicken farm. I, however, stood by and gave him the chicks and he gave this vaccine to each chick's eye. Then I finished my work a little before Esha and I cleaned my hands again and made my post again.Then I eat dinner and quickly brush up and make my bed as usual. Then I go to bed and finish my posts and post to the community and I'm late to post so I sleep a little late. And this is how I get through this busy day.

IMG20230301194310.jpgIMG20230301194138.jpg

When my brother vaccinates the chicks of his farm.

Dear Friends, this is how I spend my busy March 3, 2023. Thanks to my friends for reading my dairy blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.6 ( 0.00 % self, 146 upvotes, 75 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-07
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 721.209 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear brother for the valuable review. I appreciate it. 🙂

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @sduttaskitchen mam for the support. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49