Betterlife : The Diary Game (02-08-2023)- A very busy and enjoyable day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

20230803_201158_0000.png

Created on canva.


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends,
How are you all my friends? I hope all of you are very well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, today I'm excellent today. It was a very busy and happy day for me because on this day I did some important work and in the afternoon I enjoyed watching my younger brother & friends football match. Friends today I am here to share my another diary blog. I hope all of you will enjoyed reading my todays diary blog. So let's started my diary blog without delay.

THE DIARY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

Today I woke up very early in the morning and then went outside to see that the whole sky was covered with clouds and it was dark. Anyway I then come to my room and make my bed and then I charge my mobile. Later, I drank a glass of water mixed with herbs and walked around the balcony for some time, after which I went to the washroom and washed my hands and face well to freshen up. After that I have breakfast and I sit in my room and rest. Suddenly it started raining and the electricity went out. Then I unplugged the mobile charger and went outside to watch the rain fall.

PXL_20230727_144210172.jpgPXL_20230727_144154915.jpg

The moment in the morning, when I stand on the balcony and enjoy the rain fall.

My brother also stays at home and told me that he will go to our enclosure when the rain is over. The rope that my brother bought yesterday has to be tied to the loft of the enclosure and many other works of the enclosure have to be done.Then when it stopped raining around 11 o'clock, me and my brother left for the enclosure with the essentials and we reached our enclosure by an easy bike. We took a lot of things with us and we then first roped the loft well and made the loft higher with bamboo. Our vegetable plant has grown a lot of vegetables and it has been decided to harvest it the next day. However we continued working one by one and it was almost noon.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

It was around 1 o'clock while we were working and my brother and I cut the unsown grass across the fence and I picked a lot of collard greens to take home for cook.After that we packed everything and left for home. Therefore, the car is not available at this time, so we walked home. It took us around 30 minutes to reach home and it was around 2 am. Anyway I got home and took a quick shower and then I had a quick lunch because I felt so hungry. After that I went to my room and rested for some time. My student has to go to get dressed at 3 o'clock so there is not much time to rest. When it's 3 o'clock I gets ready to go to teach my student and within some time I reach my student's house.

PXL_20230802_133124108.jpgPXL_20230802_155316795~2.jpg

The moment in the noon, when I come home with collard greens from the enclosure and when I teach my students.

Then I started teaching my student and he showed me a new suggestion paper from their school which suggested some preparation topics for their upcoming exam.Anyway I finished teaching and came home but as there was no electricity in the house I went out and heard a lot of noise behind our house so I went that way and saw many boys playing football. I like to watch them play and this kind of game is more fun and so I keep watching them there. They want to join me too but I don't agree. But I really enjoy the game off the field. And I stay there till the end of their game.

IMG_20230803_200938.jpgPXL_20230802_173934485.jpg

The moment in the afternoon, when I enjoy playing football with my younger brother and friends in the field.

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

When evening came, one of my elder brothers called and said to go to their house and I said to go after evening. Anyway, I freshen up when I get home and spend some time on Steemit. I called the elder brother again and he asked me to come. Anyway I walked to their house and talked to my brother for some time. My brother talked to me about having a small picnic and I sat at his house watching TV together and started planning our picnic. Aki chatted at my brother's house for about an hour and went home.

IMG_20230803_201220.jpg

The moment at night, when I discussed with one of my elder brother for organizing a picnic while watching TV.

After coming home I take my dinner and in between I charge my mobile because I have a lot of work left in Steemit that night. I had some post reviews left. Anyway Aji finished his dinner and brushed up immediately and I went to my room and rested for sometime. Then I started reviewing the post with my mobile and after some time I finished my work and then I started preparing my article to post on Steemit platform. Then I posted the article I created. Later I check new news on steemit for a while and upvote and comment on posts. However after a busy day my eyes feel sleepy so I finish my activities and go to sleep.

This is how I spent 2nd August. Thanks everyone for reading my today’s diary blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন ? আপনার দিনটা অনেক সুন্দর ছিল বিশেষ করে বৃষ্টি পড়ছে এই ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.


image.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 last year 

You have enjoyed today, enjoyed the rain, taught your students, watched the football game, you did these activities despite being so busy that you are really worthy of praise. Best of luck to you dear brother.

 last year 


Dear Friend,


Your entire day's activities have been beautifully presented to us. The time standing on the porch enjoying the rain felt wonderful. Now it is raining occasionally. But I also like rain. Played football with friends in the afternoon. It was very nice to see. I haven't played football for a long time. Remembering the past feels bad. I used to play a lot of sports which I don't do anymore. Anyway, best wishes to you.


Best Regards: @zubaer

1668950353150.gif

 last year 

Dear brother, you had a very good day. I pray that you can spend your life in such a happy and beautiful way.

 last year 

Thanks a lot for sharing your beautiful day, it looks very wonderful, and every picture looks amazing I love the rain most and this gloomy weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86