Alhamdulillah. Now I'm a dolphin!!!🐬steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

20230225_161152_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum my dear steemain friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well by the mercy of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also well and very happy today. Today is the moment I have been waiting for a long time. Alhamdulillah, after 450+ day's later today I got my first dolphin. I still can't believe that I managed to deposit 5000 steem power in my wallet. It feels like a dream to me, I'm quite emotional. I was silent for few minutes. Then I started celebrating. I share this joy with my friends and today I am here to share my joy with you all.

Thanks to the great creator for creating such a beautiful situation, without His grace nothing would have been possible. I am grateful to the steemit team specially @steemcurator01 & @steemcurator02 and all my steemain friends, without whose help this achievement would never have been possible for me alone. Everyone's role is infinite for my growth on Steemit platform, so thank you all again.

I want to increase my steem power more and raise it to 50000 so that I can help all users. I have been in club100 for the past 4 to 5 months and I want to continue this and increase my steem power. I have powered up a total of 681.492 steem in the last three months. Also I set 100% power up in these few months which helped my steem power increase. InshAllah I will work hard this way I will get dolphin one by one and help the growth of steemit platform. Hopefully steemit team and all my steemain friends will always be by my side and support me in this way.

Here are my wallet details when I acquired Club Dolphin:

IMG_20230225_174022.jpg
My sp before power up.
IMG_20230225_174044.jpg
Today I power up this amount of sp.
IMG_20230225_174102.jpg
My total sp after power up.

Today I am here to share my joy with you all. Hope you all are also very happy with my achievement. I am inviting all my friends for power up. Inshallah you too can make this moment. This joy cannot really be expressed in words. Thanks Dear @ripon0630, @msharif, @solaymann, @suboohi, @jyoti-thelight, @lavanyalakshman, @shohana1, @mdkamran99 @mdriart and many other dear friends who always support and guide me. This is not the end, I will get my next dolphin and come to you again inshallah. Everyone pray for me. I wish everyone good health.

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Wowww, Happy Dolphin Day brother, I am so happy for you. Your got this achievement with your dedication with your work. I am wishing you more success on steemit platform. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

 last year 

Thank you very much brother for wishing me. You are also on the way to ClubDolphin. Good luck brother.🥰

 last year 

You are also on the way to ClubDolphin.

Yes soon i will celebrate my dolphin day with my steem family, 🤗

 last year 

Yeah, I am waiting for it.🥰

 last year 

😍😍😍

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for February
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Thanks dear 💖

 last year 

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, thank you so much dear honorable sir 🥰🥰. Keep continue to give your kind attention to my posts so that I can achieve my next 2x dolphin goal very soon.

what a dream come true to get the dolphin's achievements 🥰🐬

 last year 

You did it. Welcome to the club dolphin Bangladesh .Congratulations 🎉

I wish your more success .Best of luck for the upcoming achievement .Keep it up .

 last year 

Thank you so much dear brother for always being by my side and supporting me in my growth which I will always remember. Hope you will continue to support me in this way🥰🥰

 last year 

Congratulations for dolphin.🙋‍♂️keep running bro 🙋‍♂️🙏😊

 last year 

Thank you so much dear brother. 🥰🥰

 last year 

Congratulations dear. May Allah blessed you more

 last year 

Thank you so much dear dear sister for always being by my side and supporting me in my growth which I will always remember.🥰🥰

 last year 

Congratulations my dear brother, I wish more success to you. Great job.

 last year 

Thank you so much brother for wishing me. 🥰🥰

 last year 

Alhamdulillah! Congratulations vai, long way to go. Steem on 🥳🥳🥳

 last year 

Thank you so much dear sister. 🥰🥰

 last year 

Muchas felicidades amigo

 last year 

Thank you so much dear friend. 🥰🥰

 last year 

Congratulations brother 🎉. All the very best for the next dolphin 🐬.

 last year 

Dear brother thank you very much for congratulating me.🥰🥰

 last year 

Congratulations my friend. I wish you more dolphin

 last year 

Inshaallah. Thank you so much dear for wishing me. 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65530.46
ETH 3435.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31