SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

jewellery-1633124_1920.jpg

I've lost a lot of things in my life. These were things that I lost forever, and these were things that I lost for a while and then found. There was one item that I lost and it was of particular importance to me in the past.

A long, long time ago, I met the first girl in my life. After six months of being together, she gave me a necklace. I had no idea if this necklace had any special meaning in her life or not. She simply gave it to me as a " sign of her love."

Since she was my first girlfriend, it meant a lot to me. As it happens in life, unfortunately after some time this relationship faded away. Unfortunately, in life sometimes it happens, but such situations make a person become stronger. So you always have to think positively.

image.png
Source

About 3-4 years ago I was thinking about what used to be and I remembered that I had this necklace hidden somewhere in the closet in the room. I moved here a few years ago and lost a few things. I also lost that necklace. It's been a long time since I broke up with that person, but a keepsake is a keepsake. It's nice to remember old stories sometimes.

When I noticed that I did not have this item I felt great sadness. But we must remember that our memories are not stored in objects but in our minds and feelings. They will never disappear there.

image.png
Source

Unfortunately, I couldn't find the necklace. Well, that's life. Now, when I have an object that I care about very much, I always hide it in a special box in which I store "memories". I believe that everyone should have such a place so that in the future they do not lose anything important.

But remember that all memories remain in our heads and thoughts, as I mentioned earlier. Well, unless something also had a large monetary value, then you can say that it is a double loss. But you have to think positively and move forward. It's all in our heads.
Good luck with the contests.


I invite:

@vivigibelis
@fjjrg
@adeljose
@norat23
@franyeligonzalez
@ubongudofot


Sort:  
 last year 

Salam @emsonic

Apapun yykita alami dimasa lalu tetap menjadi sebuah kenangan. Namun kita tidak harus selamanya mengingat tentang apa yang kita alami, karena akan berpengaruh buruk dimas depan kita. Saya setuju dengan pendapat anda, terus berpikir positif kedepan, karena masa lalu tetap berada dimasa lalu. Satu jal yang perlu kita inhat bahwa, seindah dan seburuk apapun kejadian yang kita alami dimasa lalu, jadikan sebagai pemacu semangat dimasa depan. Semua orang punya problematika masing-masing dalam hidup, namun kita harus vepat-cepat keluar dari suasana hati yang tidak nyaman. Terimakasih telah berbagi pengalaman, semoga sukses dalam kontes hebat ini. Salam

 last year 

Thank you very much

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Dear, you have lost the necklace you received from your girlfriend. Losing a gift from a loved one is painful. I still keep the gifts from my loved ones carefully. Good luck with your writing.

 last year 

Thank you very much

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44