Club5050 || Today's Dairy|| 24 September 2022 || A wonderful Day.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello Everyone, I am @emon0033
From #Bangladesh



Today's Dairy Game


Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all, I hope you are doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. Today I am going to share with you the whole day's activities. Hope you like it very much. So let's start today's diary game.


Pic_1664008169228.jpg


Morning

Today I woke up very early because my varsity is open. It was almost six in the morning when I woke up. After waking up, I washed my hands and face and freshened up. Then I got ready and left the room to catch the bus to the university.


IMG20220919072540.jpgIMG20220919072341.jpg

It was around seven o'clock in the morning and I was standing at the bus stand. After a while, the varsity bus came. Then I boarded the varsity bus and left for the varsity. After about an hour I reached the university.


After reaching the varsity I had breakfast there My breakfast today was vegetables and vegetables. This news is a bit greasy but fun to eat. After finishing my breakfast I went to the class room for class.


IMG20220919083440.jpgIMG20220919083429.jpg

I was sitting in the class room watching old football game highlights on my desktop as mam class sir was late. I love playing football so I have a habit of watching football highlights in my spare time. After some time the class teacher came to our class and we started the class.


Noon

IMG20220919151413.jpgIMG20220919151055.jpg

Today my campus closes at twelve because I have a class. Then I leave for home from varsity in our bus. When I reached home it was around 2 pm. After coming home and taking some rest, I prepared to take a bath.


IMG20220918153258.jpgIMG20220918152849.jpg

After taking bath I eat lunch. Lunch today was fried prawns fish and dal. After lunch I lay in bed for a while. Then I fell asleep while Facebooking.


Afternoon

When I woke up it was around five in the afternoon. My roommate and I go out for a walk in the afternoon. Walking in the afternoon refreshes the body and mind.


It was almost evening when I and my roommate came back to the room. Then me and my roommate came back to the room and freshened up nicely and rested for a while. And this is how a beautiful day passes today.



Thank you all for reading and visiting my post.Everyone stay well stay healthy and definitely stay with Steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.Very nicely presented and your photography was awesome vote and comment each other best of luck.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 8.001 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback.

 2 years ago 

You have a very nice day. Your pictures were very beautiful. I pray that you have a wonderful day. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Hi, @emon0033,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

আপনার দিনটি সুন্দর ছিলো। সাথে চিংড়ি মাছের তরকারি টা মনে হয় খুব সুস্বাদু হবে!😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44