The shopping game season 5 10/03/2024 :my market experience

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago (edited)

Greetings to everybody from this side of my town. I hope you are all doing well an fine just as I am well and fine. I stubbled upon the contest which I would like to place my participation and write about my shopping experience as the contest entails.

IMG_20240216_145030.jpg

Before I start I would like to give a thank to @ripon0630 for such a contest. Yesterday was occupied for me and as such I could not be able to go to the market, so today I went to the market. I usually go to the market on Saturday's or on Sunday's so as to enable my mom cook within the week. Going to the market is not a child's play as it requires some thinking and bargaining of prices. The market close to our side usually opens by 12 pm on Sundays and closes by 5 pm, so I went to the market by 12 pm wondering into the busy world where buying and selling takes place.

IMG_20240216_145653.jpg

When I arrived at the market as usually it was noisy and busy. So I looked for where I could buy the things on my list.
The first thing on my list I was to buy was pepper and I was to buy it in bulk. Looking for where the pepper vendors was at I could not see them so I asked a woman who was selling fish close to me where I can buy pepper, so she directed me to the place. On reaching the place I saw the woman selling the pepper and I bought.

IMG_20240216_145824.jpg

After that I went to where they were slaughtering meat to buy some. When I requested for a meat of 1000 I was amazed as it was so small that it won't even satisfy me if I was to eat the meat. So I left without buying any meat. After buying the items on my list which are crayfish, tomatoes, groundnut oil and others, I then went to buy spices. I couldn't see the particular spices my mom wanted me to buy so I left but as I was on my way to buy drinks I saw the spices which I was looking for so i bought it.

IMG_20240310_112114.jpg

On my way home I stopped at the superstore where I am suppose to buy drinks. The store was very beautiful and relaxing as it shaded me from the very hot sun. They had a lot of drinks which I didn't know or heard about, but what I wanted to buy was a coca cola drink and I was glad they had it. We usually buy drinks to keep in the house in case of having any visitors and over the past weeks we have had a lot of visitors so my mom took upon herself to buy the drinks for them. After buying the drinks there was too much load to carry so I booked a taxi which will carry me to the house.

IMG_20240310_133859.jpg

When I finally got home i was famished so I went to the kitchen to dish my food which is garri and soup. I ate this food in the afternoon as it was the only available food in the house at the moment as I just got back from the market.

THANKS FOR READING😀😀😀😀

Inviting
@wokahappiness
@bossj23
@rogue22
To participate in this contest

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI68.8 ( 0.00 % self, 250 upvotes, 170 accounts, last 7d
Period2024-03-12
Club status5050

Thank you for your assessment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51