Contest: my happiness

Welcome to my post everybody. Hope you are doing well and fine, as for me I am well and healthy all thanks to god Almighty. I am here to participate in the contest which I came across titled :my happiness. I would like to thank @saminameenu for the invite and I would also like to give a special thanks to the organizer of this contest @shiftitamanna For such an exciting contest.

ARE YOU A HAPPIER PERSON

pexels-jill-wellington-40815.jpg
Source
Of course I am a happier person. I consider myself a happy person because honestly what do I have to lose if am not happy. Waking up everyday is a blessing and its something that everyone should be happy about everyday. There are things in life that will cause us to be unhappy but when I think of what I already have and the need to be happy it would be very stupid of me to even feel slight unhappiness. Being able to realize that i have nothing in life and i don't deserve anything and yet I have so much , I try to make that my happiness. I try to consider the things I have and be grateful and that is one of the things that makes me happy.

WHAT GENERALLY MAKES YOU HAPPY OR SAD

IMG_20240305_170308.jpg

Happiness is something that every human being desire and craves for, as it gives a sense of satisfaction and fulfillment. There are a lot of things that generally make me happy but the first people who make me happy are my family. I am surrounded by an amazing network of loved ones and family who never fail to support and encourage me. They are always ready to give a listening ear to your problems or a shoulder to lean on in times of trouble. Their constant presence in my life reminds me that I am loved and cared for and knowing that gives me a sense of comfort and joy that cannot be measured with anything and else.

WHAT MAKES ME SMILE

IMG_20240305_170416.jpg

People always say smiling is in my nature. I smile in different places and in different situation. Funny things like jokes, comedy and hilarious films or drama makes me smile, aside from that people who are very close to me like my friends and relations also make me smile most times.

DOES THE WEATHER AFFECT HOW YOU FEEL

Weather is no hindrance to how I feel. No matter how the weather is whether it is rainy or sunny my feelings still remain the same.

DO YOU THINK PEOPLE IN YOUR COUNTRY ARE GENERALLY HAPPY PEOPLE

In my country Nigeria, many people are generally happy but because of the situation of the country it has made many to be unhappy and sad as the cost of living in the country keeps on increasing everyday. But I strongly believe that in all this crisis happening in the country there are still happy people willingly to keep a smiling face no matter the cost. Some may say that the only happiness in Nigeria today is having money, but I disagree with them. Having money is good and to be sincere it will solve many of your problem in Nigeria today but having money doesn't guarantee you happiness it only helps to elevate it but true happiness cones from your family and the ones who makes you smile everyday.

Inviting @goodybest @divinelife @bossj23 to participate

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST ☺☺☺☺☺🙂

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54