You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W3: My Favorite Book

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

So many people do ignore this principle found at Matthew 7:12 they go about hurting people, spoiling them at their back, gossiping all around of which they could never want it to happen to them.

Well, I'm always careless about that because I know nemesis is real. I like this your favourite book, I read it a lot and I learn so much from it. I learn to be peaceable with all men and continue loving my world wide brothers, irrespective of our imperfections.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I know it's your favourite too! Continue to be peaceable because we are serving a peaceful God and the peaceful will inherit the earth. I appreciate your visit dear.

 5 months ago 

🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44