Contest Alert || Week-02 || Creativity in Art.

Drawing Contest!🖌🖌🖌  Design the steemit logo (2).jpg
Created by canva app

Hello Steem For Bangladesh Community Members!

I remind all the members of the society. You are fine, right? I am someone who likes to share creativity. I really want to tell you that I have been fond of drawing since childhood. And I came to steemit hoping to draw. Yes today when I was checking some contests I came across this contest. Well, today I will participate in the competition. This is my first post in this community.

I came to participate in the competition to use my drawing skills to draw a picture of a bicycle. Yes I know it's a well known picture. I wanted to draw this picture so I got this opportunity today. A very masterful opportunity for me to show off my skills in bike pulling. Before that let's start the contest by thanking @enamul17 for giving me this opportunity.


Materials needed for drawing.

  • Color pencils
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Empty sheet

Let's start the drawing process

Step 01 - In the first step I took a paper to draw the picture. This is how I started drawing the bike as a sketch on paper. Thought of pulling the middle part of the bike and pulling the other parts. Now draw these parts in the middle of the bike. IMG-20231111-WA0019.jpg

| Step 02 - In the second step I adjusted the center frame of the bike like this. Yes now I take some very nice shapes to draw those parts of my drawing. Well now it's wonderfully easy to draw the frame.

IMG-20231111-WA0027.jpg
Step 03 - For the third step I started drawing the handlebar parts of the bike. Yes, now I have drawn the handlebar which is a necessary part of the bike. It is easy to draw. The frame of the bike was pulled from the section. IMG-20231111-WA0026.jpg
Step 04 - By step four I used pencil to draw the main part of my drawing. The wheel parts of the bicycle are drawn to fit the drawn frame of the bicycle. Wheel parts are easy to pull. IMG-20231111-WA0020.jpg
Step 05 - By the fifth step, I was able to create a very beautiful painting. But I thought it was missing something. Yes it needs a sheet. While drawing a sheet I drew a sheet giving the frame a very nice shape. IMG-20231111-WA0025.jpg
Step 06 - By step six, I'm done with the drawing. So what remains in the picture is to paint. Well I used some colors to color the picture. In this way, I colored the picture and drew a beautiful bicycle. IMG-20231111-WA0023.jpg

I present to you a selfie of my final drawing along with participating in the competition. Here is my final drawing selfie.

bike.jpg


This is my Color Pencil drawing and I would like to invite @tarazona14, @wojuq1 and @faran-nabeel to participate in this contest organized by @enamul17 for the Steem For Bangladesh community.

classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01
drawing@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified Userx
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI14
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050

Thank you very much for your support dear community.

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS FROM
Color Pencil Drawing Competition 3

3rd Place 20% Trail Upvote
@elegant01

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54