A Dairy Game 18 September 2022 A Special Day

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220917_163148.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I am fine by the grace of Allah. Today I have appeared before you again with my new diary. I hope everyone will read my diary carefully. Let's start...

IMG_20220917_161702.jpg
IMG_20220917_160855.jpg
https://w3w.co/surfed.unfit.defectors

In coaching, I sometimes pick up the class. Like every day, I took a pic with everyone today. When I feel bored in class, it is good to see the nature outside through the window. Today's sky looks very beautiful. The sky is suddenly clear.

IMG_20220917_160820.jpg
https://w3w.co/sparkles.squeezed.buying

In coaching, I sometimes pick up the class. Like every day, I took a pic with everyone today. When I feel bored in class, it is good to see the nature outside through the window. Today's sky looks very beautiful. The sky is suddenly clear.

IMG_20220917_163153.jpg
https://w3w.co/ethic.fells.hypocrite

I woke up today and am sitting in the room. Suddenly it seems that there is a class today. So I prepared to go to class. I didn't like going to class, but I went to class against my will. After going to class, I am sitting in the classroom, but our teacher did not come. After some time someone came and said that there will be no class today. Later we all decided that I would all go for a walk. Later we all went out for a walk.

IMG_20220917_163349.jpg
https://w3w.co/bulge.germinate.storms

This beautiful flower, beautiful fruit, sweet river water, God is your mercy. Long before human beings came to earth, the merciful God has arranged the nature and environment with his immense blessings.
The basic elements of this environment and nature are water and soil. Basically, plants, vines, etc. are produced from the soil, and the produced crops breathe life from water.
In this regard, the Qur'an says,

For them the sign is a dead land. I quicken it and produce from it grain, they eat it. I make it produce date-palms and make streams flow, so that they may eat its fruits' (Surah Yasin: 33).

Polish_20220918_181730275.jpg
https://w3w.co/rags.whites.cultivation

Flowers can play a role in helping people enjoy a happy and comfortable life by removing the blackness and depression from their minds. A pure, innocent life like a flower can be desired by all people.
We are walking on the road, there are different kinds of flowers on the side of the road. It was very nice to see.
Poet Dwijendralal Roy, enthralled by the beautiful beauty of Bangladesh and the variety of flowers and crops, sang—

This Bashundhara of ours is full of flowers and rich grains
Among them there is one country, the best of all countries.

Polish_20220918_181949691.jpg
https://w3w.co/bookings.tomato.acre

We all had a lot of fun playing nuts and popcorn. Eating anything with friends is fun. We all play nuts. It felt good. It was a lot of fun.

20220917_173214.jpg
https://w3w.co/masters.adding.unlimited

After the tour, we rested by the side of the road for a while.
Finally we left to return home. By the grace of Allah, I had a very good day today. The surroundings were very beautiful. All in all, today was a very good day. I like to spend time with friends. Everyone pray for us. Hope you enjoyed reading my diary game today. Ending here today wishing everyone well. Assalamu Alaikum.

            | Allah Hafez |

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 30 upvotes, 14 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodJune 18 to Sep 18, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 0
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you for support me.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 👏 You are now in #Club5050.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend.

 2 years ago 

ফুলের ছবি দেখতে আমার খুব ভালো লাগে। আপনার দিনটি শুভ হোক।আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ। আমাকে সাপোর্ট করার জন্য আবারো ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

A very beautiful moment my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59