Contest : "Favorite transport"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Photo by Craig Adderley from Pexels: source
Hello friends how are you doing? Am sure you are living well. Am so delighted to join this week contest as organised by @mostofajaman. The contest topic is really impressive and caught the interest and attention of the travelers like me. Welcome to my publication on the subject: "Favorite transport".

Tell us about your favorite transport. Why is it your favorite?


Photo by Lê Minh from Pexels: source
Vehicler transport or road transport has over time been my favourite transport means. I have a lot of advantages of this transport type over others. One, is the aspects of tourism in transit, I mean with road transport, I will be able to feed my eyes with beautiful developments of the various cities to be covered in the journey before the final destination. Secondly, I have the advantage of stopping enroute for short rest and more easies before continuing the journey and thirdly, road transport is safer, and could have better survivors than other transport means should accident occurres.

Have you ever traveled by plane? If you do then please share your experience.


Photo by Kelly from Pexels: source
No! Not yet do so if the need be or else I continue with my favourite transport means. When I was younger, I was more fobic than now and if it were then, I would not or have any body mentioned air transport before me because of fear of supposed unsafe transport means. But now, I can travel through air transport means because I am more matured in heart than as for then. So experience of air transport yet because I haven't have an engagement that calls for it.

Which transports are more expensive and comfortable for you?

Though air transport, is not my favourite transport means, but with my witnesses been in my state and other states airport, and watching the arrangement and mechanism of planes, I can' wait to be told it's very comfortable though expensive. So air transport, is comfortable but expensive transportation means.

Do you have any transport of your own? Please provide with pictures if any.

Yes had motorcycle few years ago but it's no longer with me as my younger ones who is in school take possession of it but am hoping to purchase car this time so that I shall stop spending on public transport. The cost of maintenance is lower than the amount I spend daily going to work or other important places.

Thank you this is the much I can go in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

You are a great-hearted brother. You let your brother use your bike. I wish you can buy your car soon.

regards
@hasina78

 last year 

Yes sir, thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65