SEC-S15W2: ''My School Life"

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Hello dear,steemian.

20180723_012728.png

Assalamualaikum
One of the most remembered aspects of childhood is going to school. All of us who have entered the classroom must have gone through school life. In a word, the passing time of school life and the importance of life is immense. Today, I am trying to present some of its content.
•About my favorite subject of school life:

IMG_20240128_213201.jpg

Many aspects of school life come up. Among them are sports, music, studies, etc. Everyone has different favorite subjects in studies. It's another choice for everyone. My preference was for film work. I loved drawing.
Different colored pencils, watercolor boxes, or different colored pens. There was a lot of inclination towards these. Most of my tiffin money was spent there.
The canvas and colored pencil were mixed with my blood.

IMG_20240129_000810.jpg

•Regarding my favorite friends in school life:
Almost everyone has friends in school life. I also had many friends. But by dearest and closest friend, I mean my friend Monir. We had a great deal of understanding. One of the things I helped with was math and explaining English grammar. Playing sports with him on the school grounds or riding a bike in the afternoon was the main attraction. Even now, when I want to ride a bicycle, I think of my friend Monir. Also, Tushar Russell was a very close friend. I owe my childhood to them.

•About my favorite teacher in school life:

Education and teacher are two words that complement each other. Education can only be imagined with teachers. Respected Rabiul Islam Sir is, above all, the teacher I have had in my childhood education. His social and personal life influenced me a lot. This is calling me by my name. At this stage of my educational life, I have never had such a teacher again. I am paying respect to him.

Screenshot_20180401-234846.png

•About the most memorable day of school life:
School life means childhood. And childhood is often a memorable event in every event. However, some of these events are special. A special event that still brings tears as well as smiles. Kindergarten school rules were stringent. As far as I can remember, the day must have been summer. Because my school started at six thirty in the morning. I went to school that day at 6:50. First class was almost over. My class teacher is looking at me with blood on fire. Without saying, can I come in he said thoughtfully, you don't need to go to class today? You stand outside. I pleaded, but he didn't listen. After about ten minutes, he told me that if I wanted to come to class today, I would be punished. He brought a duster to clean the blackboard and made me stand outside in the sun with the duster on my forehead. I stood like this outside for about 10 to 15 minutes. Students from other classes were laughing at me.
I smile a lot when I remember this incident. That was my most significant and most memorable event.

20160424010256.png

•Regarding my school life picnic:
Every school, not outside our school, organizes a picnic as a fun activity to entertain the students. Debate competitions and handwriting competitions were organized there as educational activities. I won first place in both competitions. Gave an advanced dictionary and diary as a reward. All our students and parents were given eco-friendly fruit trees. We had a lot of fun there.

FB_IMG_1556430918517.jpg

•Regarding the worst day of school life:
Childhood, school life, laughter, tears, joy, and pain will be there. There has never been such a sad incident in my school life. However, one incident still sticks in my mind. I can never forget this shocking event. A respected teacher of mine, he was a popular and ranked student of Dhaka University. He taught us carefully. Both his kidneys failed. He was suffering from illness. Yet, there was no shortage in our teaching. Suddenly, he fell on the school balcony. He did not know. Then, he was caught and admitted to the hospital. This incident is shocking for me and all of our schools.
This was the saddest incident in school life.
Thank you very much all steemian.

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Tus dibujos están muy lindos... No me queda la menor duda de que realizarías unos excelentes planos de set para las producciones cinematográficas así que, considera este punto para que te destaques porque, te iría muy bien.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

Muchas gracias por tan lindo comentario. Estoy haciendo todo lo posible para continuar con mis actividades. Tu apoyo puede ser mi camino fácil. Te amo desde el fondo de mi corazón.

 6 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.Its great to read that your friends Monir and Tushar Russell were special and your teacher Rabiul Islam Sir had a big influence on you.

The incident with your class teacher brought back memories and winning competitions was exciting. It's heartbreaking to hear about your teacher's illness. Thanks for sharing your school memories,wish you more success 💖😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74