You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

actually learned this dish from a cooking show during my university days. After watching it, I tried making it at home, and since then, it has become a hit in our family.

It's amazing how inspiration can come from unexpected places, isn't it? I remember once stumbling upon a cooking show while flipping through channels, and it sparked my curiosity to try new recipes. Since then, experimenting in the kitchen has become a delightful adventure for me and my family.

my home, we love eggs. And according to experts, which are nutritious and should be a part of our daily diet. We usually eat eggs boiled, poached in omelets, or as regular curry. However, this special yet simple egg curry adds a twist to our usual egg dishes.

Eggs are such a versatile ingredient, aren't they? My grandmother used to say that they're like little bundles of energy packed with goodness. I remember her whipping up all sorts of egg dishes, each with its own unique flavor and flair. This Shahi Dimer Korma sounds like a delightful twist on traditional egg recipes, adding richness and depth to an already nutritious ingredient.

f you have toddlers like me, they will love this dish too, as it has a slightly sweet and creamy taste that is appealing to children.

Ah, the joys of introducing new flavors to little ones! I remember when my daughter was a toddler, getting her to eat anything other than mashed bananas was a challenge. But when I stumbled upon a recipe similar to this Shahi Dimer Korma, her eyes lit up with excitement. It's amazing how a hint of sweetness and creaminess can turn a simple dish into a favorite among the little ones.

All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67