You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

My husband ordered Special Lamb Karhai full of gravy and cooked in itself oil.

Oh, lamb karhai sounds delicious! Reminds me of the time when I visited a small town in Pakistan with my family. We stumbled upon a local eatery where they prepared lamb karhai just like that, cooked in its own oil. The aroma filled the air, and we couldn't resist ordering some. It was truly a flavorful experience.

The best thing of that Special Lamb Karhai is to enjoy it in a very hygienic environment for especially families and they cook in very clean environment as well.

I totally agree! Hygiene is crucial when it comes to enjoying good food. It reminds me of a roadside stall I once visited during a trip. Despite its humble appearance, the place was spotless, and the chef took great care in preparing each dish. It made the dining experience all the more enjoyable and memorable.

Well, It should be favorite for all of those who are traditional food lovers like me. Yes, full of healthy and tasty Lamb Karhai is very delicious food.

Absolutely! Traditional foods have a special place in my heart too. They connect us to our roots and bring back fond memories. I remember my grandmother's recipe for chicken curry, passed down through generations. It's simple yet bursting with flavor, just like lamb karhai. Sharing such dishes with loved ones creates moments to cherish forever.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74