You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

If there was one season you wanted to spend forever, which season would you skip? Explain why.

I understand what you mean about wanting to experience different seasons. In my opinion, experiencing spring sounds magical. I remember visiting a country with distinct seasons and witnessing the beauty of spring for the first time. The blossoming flowers and mild weather were truly enchanting. It's natural to be curious about seasons that we don't experience in our own country.

I don't see any special activities carried out by the people here to welcome the rainy and dry seasons.

That's interesting to hear. In my experience, different cultures have unique traditions to welcome each season. I remember attending festivals in various countries where people celebrated the arrival of a new season with music, dance, and special rituals. It's fascinating how traditions vary from one place to another.

During the dry season with hot temperatures like now, people prefer to consume cold and refreshing drinks. On average, food and drink stalls will provide cold drinks or mixed with ice.

I can relate to that! In hot weather, nothing beats a cold drink to cool down. I remember when I visited tropical countries during the dry season, I would often crave for icy beverages like fresh fruit juices or chilled coconut water. It's refreshing and helps beat the heat.

All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55