SEC-S6W2: "I Am a Teacher | 10 years of teaching experience in school.".

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

GridArt_20221128_114302251.jpg

Hi everyone
Happy new day hope everyone is blessed and healthy. I am good and feeling honored to take part in wonderful engagement challenge. I am exceptionally
thanks to@steem Bangladesh for this riveting contes. I always feel pleasure while taking part in contest.
Here is my entry.

Whose teacher are you? Do you teach for a living?
I am a teacher, its not less than a honor for me. Teachers are nation builders, they not teach students, learn them but also appraise them for future. They are perhaps central coaches of states.

When i started educating students might be i was very young at the age of 18 years old. I am teacher of Biology; for me joining teaching was based on a story which i faced in my matriculation. I wanted to save my town from that hard time and i became a teacher. The earning was not my aim at that time.

When i was in class 9th my science teacher refused me to teach as i was only one student with science subjects. I was a situation in which i couldn't leave my science subjects. Anyway i continued my studies on my behalf and it compel me to become a teacher; where i teach others students and they didn't suffer in their lives.

What challenges have you faced as a teacher?

As a teacher i have not any challenges which i have to counter. Because i joined this profession not for earnings but for the help of those students who have less facilities of learning and residents in far side of towns, where there is no access of even transport.

IMG_20221122_130943_840.jpgIMG_20221122_125230_093.jpg

Teaching in friendly manner

When i delivered my first lecture the response of my class was overwhelmed me i couldn't imagine that i can win the heart of my students in a day. I can say it was doubting for me to be teach in impressive way because teaching in a friendly way was my first priority.

Thank God by the grace of Allah Almighty i hounded every challenge and get success in my noble profession. In a short span of time everyone was willing to learn something from me. I just thanks to Allah Almighty who gave me accomplishment and glory.

How do you create a learning environment that is both stimulating and supportive?

Its my enthusiastic desire to create a learning environment for students. Because until the time students will be persuaded he will not learn something from heart he will feel it impediment and it impeded the learning abilities of the students.

I created the learning environment by practical learning with the help of tools. Because i guess through practical students gave me more positive aptitude towards learning rather than from lecture based.

IMG_20221124_082555_943.jpgIMG_20221124_082549_607.jpg

learning through different activities

For support to those students who were not very shining i taught them in a story manner, because it didn't bored students and they urge to learn more. Lecture sometimes bored the students but when i taught them in a story manner they want to pick it more fastly.

What professional development opportunities have you pursued to improve your teaching practice?

After my graduation in science; i completed my bechelor in education, it was necessary: i enrolled one course of psychology. It helped me alot to understand children mood swings and psychology. With the passage of time offcourse my teaching capabilities improved much more.

Because when you start career at younger age needed certain things to improve to recover professional deficiency. Thank God i overcome it and my name was always in best teacher.
I nominated for best teacher. I never forced students to study if they want to learn something from playing, it exerts positive apptitude in them.

Screenshot_20221128-105733_1.png

Psychological treatment for learning in a best way

Whenever any students, from other class became stubborn and don't want to learnt things. Teachers came to me how to solve this issue. I always encouraged such students need lively learning environment.

At present, higher education is very expensive. What is your opinion on this, or is there any alternative to it?

At present higher education is really out of range. In present era of inflation many of us couldn't afford higher education. I prefer technical education to such students because this is best alternative you should acquire technical knowledge which enable us to strat earnings at very less time.

For the completion of graduation we have to suffer hardships if any come it may b financial or others. But for the bright future parents bears all the expenses at their on level.

We can start our own business After secure his career ine may continue his higher education at the expense of his own. There is no time to waste for the wait of jobs we need acquiring such professional degrees of information technology and engineering may enable starting career very soon, later we can continue higher education.

Conclusion
I found teaching is the best and noble profession. I am proud to be teacher. In the last i would like to invite my friends
@ashkhan
@seapearl
@faran-nabeel
Participate in this exciting engagement challenge.

Sort:  

A teacher also feels like a failure if there are students who cannot follow various lessons well or get bad test scores. They will continue to feel this burden until there is a solution to overcome it. I also share posts about teachers, if you have time please take a look and I am very happy.

 last year 

Thank you so much i will visit soon

 last year 

Ten years of experience is very big time dear. I thoughs your are very good teacher. Happy to see your post dear thanks for inviting me on this Contest. Good luck dear friend for this contest. Soon i will make my post for this contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much for accepting my invitation and reading my post too. I am very thankful for such a good comendation.

 last year 

Always welcome my dear friend.

 last year 

Humanitarian services is a wonderful attribute to portray as a patriotic citizen of your country. I like the way you made your point.

You said you are not there for the money but you are only there to help the students that reside in low town with less school facilities.

As a biology teacher that you are, I believe you can help teh students out in their practicals and other necessary theories related to biology.

You have done well. Greetings to you.

 last year 

Thank you so much for reading my post and giving such a good comment.
Regards

 last year (edited)

I am a teacher, its not less than a honor for me. Teachers are nation builders, they not teach students, learn them but also appraise them for future. They are perhaps central coaches of states.

I like this point most🥰. Discipline in your school shows that you and the teachers in your school are nurturing the students very well. Developing them through humility, gentleness and honesty is the greatest achievement. Greetings to you.

 last year 

Thank you so much for visiting my post and giving good feedback

 last year 
CategoryRemarkScore
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Club status1/2
Quality Content1/2
Markdown Style1.5/2
Total7.5/10
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.6 ( 0.00 % self, 166 upvotes, 86 accounts, last 7d )
Period (Club Status)10/27/2022 To 11/27/22
Transfer to Vesting8.64 STEEM
Cash Out0 STEEM

Thanks for inviting me. All the best for the contest ❤️❤️

 last year 

Waooh having a 10 years experience in teach us very wonderful and great. I like how you have dedicated your time in teaching people to become useful citizens. Best of luck to you.

 last year 

Waooh having a 10 years experience in teach us very wonderful and great. I like how you have dedicated your time in teaching people to become useful citizens. Best of luck to you.

Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 30.11.2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69