SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

png_20230615_185957_0000.png

Hello wonderful people that is hope you're doing great I was so good today I'm going to participate another wonderful contest organised by steem for Bangladesh and the topic is really mind blowing SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake. Here i am going to share my favourite cake with you my friends.


Which cake do you prefer and why?


Now a days, in any functions cakes are become part of sweet dish, i guess nothing looks complete without the favourite cakes. Its one of the most liking sweet dish most part of the World. If i talked about myself we always celebrate every happy moment with brownies as to give a sweet touch to the the happy moments of life.

If i told what i like in sweets a piece of double frost chocolate brownies is enough is for me to feel the sweetness of happy moment, although I am not big liking for sweet things but for the happiness of moment i take a bite.

Screenshot_20230615-163756_1.png


If ordering from outside then which brand of cake you order. And share how much it costs in your country's money and steem.


I am living in small city so brand cake are less available and mostly theme based home made cakes are available on order. So, i love to buy it on different occasions like birthday, anniversary and other celebrations.

_20230614-115032_2.png

Celebration leaving for Hajj

Yesterday my family was leaving for Hajj purpose and we order black frost chocolate with cream. It was so beautiful in look and doubled the enjoyment of the moment. The look of khana kaba and Ehram made my day beautiful. Hence it depends on size how much pond we want to buy.

Cake VarietyPrice pkrPrice Steem
Normal Cake (1 Pound)4009 Steem
Theme Cake (1 pound )100023 Steem

What special occasions do you usually make or order cakes at home?


Well!!!! My family is large and hence to celebrate differnt moments like Eid day, wedding, birthday parties, mother's day or any other day which is special from from normal days cakes or mostly ordered from bakery. Its special care given to the choice of kids party and chocolates based theme cake are ordered.


_20230615-170501_1.png

As I have said before, I like to celebrate my achievements with my family by cutting a cake. Last year, July 27 was a very special day for me when I was able to reach double dolphin and was appointed as CR of Bangladesh. I celebrated this happy moment by cutting the cake with my family, which will remain a memorable moment for me.


Why do you think cake is so popular compared to other desserts?


I guess people find it very convenient and it become more popular in coming days among people and wanted to celebrate every moment that is so special with the presence of cake and other deserts become less popular.

The modern era and people liked theme based things more others that's why buy their favorite brands cakes and celebrated their happiest moment while cutting and made the memorable by capturing pictures.


Its all about my today's post i would like to invite my dear friends @iqrarana786 @enamul17 @mdkamran99 to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S10-W2 : " My favorite cake".


Thank You if you leave a lovely feedback.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Hola amiga!

Un pastel helado de chocolate negro con crema debe ser delicioso me imagino que disfrutaron el momento, los brownie a mi me encanta, un pastel no puede faltar en las celebraciones.

Éxitos en el concurso!

 11 months ago 

Yeah you are right without cake celebration is not complete.

Good luck

 11 months ago 

Saludos miga, ciertamente los brownies son muy especiales y cotizados en cuanto a pasteles se refiere, su sabor achocolatado despierta los sentidos de cualquiera y noto que era su fan jaja. Saludos y éxitos.

 11 months ago 

Absolutely its a fun too, thank you for lovely comment.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 11 months ago (edited)

Thank you sir for suppot

Loading...

Hola amiga Saludos

Definitivamente los pasteles son sencillamente la opción más indispensable para la realización de cualquier celebración.

Es un postre delicioso fácil de realizar podemos hacerlo en casa pero también podemos comprarlos en la calle hay de distintos sabores formas y colores y tienes mucha razón los pasteles nos dejan las más bonitas fotos y los más bonitos recuerdos Por eso siempre optamos por los pasteles más deliciosos y bonitos.

Éxitos amiga y ojalá que siempre en cada reunión haya un pastel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68