If you were the only human among aliens, what would you do?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

fantasy-3342242_1280.jpgpixabay

Greetings to all,

Good evening, since I wrote this post in the evening but I couldn't post it due to network. The subject of my post today is related to aliens.

Specially thanks to @msharif sir for organizing such a beautiful contest. Also you have selected an exceptional content for the competition.

It is an unpopular but true fact that we struggle to express our opinions in writing. To showcase your writing and earn as well. In my case I prefer to participate in contest contents.

Because I have noticed that the authorities of various communities on this platform put their talent through a lot of pains to select a beautiful content. Where steemians like me present their creativity and question answers as one person.

One thing I always feel about participating in these contests is that participating in this painstakingly organized contest can be a little complacent for the organizers. That's why I will invite some more of my friends to participate in this competition. @memamun , @abdul-rakib and @roman019 are invited by me.

My Opinion about this Contest(Alien)

robot-2256814_1280.jpgPixabay

First of all, we should be a little scared to think that such an event could happen or happen in the world. Because we humans are social creatures, we prefer to live in groups.

I can't say for sure if there is such a thing as aliens in the universe. However, the alien character is presented in various stories and films that I have seen.

Let's assume for a moment that something like that happened and I was the only one alive and among the aliens. In fact it would be very boring. Because I don't know anything about how aliens live.

fantasy-4523944_1280.jpgPixabay

But it is also a real situation if you have to fight against the aliens and bring the people back to the earth then you have to use the strategy of intelligence. Because I won't be able to understand the language of the aliens.

More importantly, since I am alone, it is impossible to imagine losing any battle.

In presenting what I have to do in this case, I would like to point out that I must first try to understand the language of the aliens. It is not right to destroy someone i.e. to gain anything by harming them.

I can actually go completely into fantasy for a while when it comes to answering this question. Because my only purpose would be to convince the aliens of the Earth for humans, animals and plants. Otherwise, use common sense.

My lesson learned from this matter.

  • Sometimes we say in anger that I don't need you. But when you fall into such a situation like living with an alien, you can understand how much a person needs and for a person.
  • Moreover, it is not easy to achieve anything alone. It may seem that I will achieve success alone but the road is long. On the other hand, if you move forward as a group, the path is longer.
  • Moreover, it is not always possible to achieve everything through physical strength. In some cases, intelligence and strategy are more important than strength.

Conclusion:


There is an opportunity to learn from everything, whether fictional or real. But of course self-interest is most important for taking that education. I found this topic related to Indians very interesting and educational.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

 last year 

Dear,
@dolabiswas, your writting style is very good and your presentation is very nice. wish you all the best.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Yes in other to fight these aliens and build what they destroyed, you must follow them up with wisdom and courage.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Very nice post, wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72