The Diary Game (29.03.2024) I helped a sick person.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

IMG_20240329_145312_976.jpg

Cover Photo

Assalamualaikum.
Hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also well. Today I will show you that I have spent one of my busiest days. Hope you enjoy my busiest day ever. So let's get started.

IMG_20240329_102137_822.jpg

good morning I woke up fresh in the morning. I got up in the morning and finished some housework. After finishing work, I thought I would take a walk. Walking is very beneficial for the body. After walking, I remembered to make clothes for my grandmother. So I took the clothes to the ribbon and put them on. I love doing this work. But I can't do it due to lack of time. Because I am a medical assistant doctor by profession. So there is no time between many tasks. I got some time today so I sat down with clothes. I haven't worked in a long time, so I watched a little YouTube and started to chat. I have shared some moments of that with you.

IMG_20240329_144804_420.jpg

Then my mother came and said one of the neighbors is sick so I have to go there. Still went there and saw that he had a lot of gas problems so I gave him a gas injection, usually a small gas problem is fine with a tablet. But when there are more problems, an injection is needed. At first I was thinking of giving it through Kenala then I saw to give an injection because if I don't it will work. A one time butterfly kenna must be provided. This butterfly kenna is for one time use. If someone needs to give one dose injection then we use this butterfly why lati. Then I come home. As it was already noon, he came home and did not take a bath. After taking a bath, I sleep a little.

IMG_20240329_182333_025.jpg

Then I woke up and finished some homework. Then it was time for iftar, so I ate iftar. There were many foods in Iftar today, among these foods, my favorite food is watermelon. I like to eat watermelon. And this hot season is very beneficial for our body. Watermelon fills the lack of water in our body. I like to eat watermelon during Iftar. There was also jelly. I also like to eat Jilapi very much. And there will be dates in our iftar. Our Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) used to break his fast with dates. There were many other dishes at Iftar.

IMG_20240329_194114_508.jpg

Then at night I gave a little henna. I love giving henna. I myself can do many designs and give mehndi. So today I gave a little henna. Why didn't I write my husband's name for fun? So I shortened his name. After giving mehndi, I finished dinner. This is how I spent today's busiest day. And shared this busy day with you. Hope you enjoy my busiest day.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

হ্যালো বন্ধু @doctor.akhi, আপনার পোস্ট কোয়ালিটি আরও উন্নত করা প্রয়োজন। একটি ডায়েরীগেম পোস্টে কাটানো দিনটির ভিন্ন সময়ের কিছু কর্মকান্ডের ফটো শেয়ার করে সেই অনুযায়ী সমস্তদিনের কার্যক্রম উপস্থাপন করতে হয়। আমি আপনাকে অন্যান্য ব্যবহারকারী পোস্ট ভিজিট করার জন্য অনুরোধ জানাচ্ছি। এতে আপনি ভালো পোস্ট করার ধারণা পাবেন।

বিস্তারিত যেকোনো প্রয়োজনে আমাদের কমিউনিটি ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারের সাথে থাকুন : https://discord.gg/Yr3HKtD9S8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72