Contest "write about your family"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

" #Contest "write about your family" It is a pleasure to participate in the competition contest. #Thank you @mostofajaman who is presenting this competition contest and for the #Steem #For #Bangladesh communitie.

Friends, today I am going to write some small details about my beloved family. Our #family is a very happy family. Even if there are small flaws, we live a happy life by avoiding them. I will now give a brief #introduction about my family.

I have five members in my family.I have one brother and one sister.
🔘father
🔘Mother
🔘elder brother
🔘I am
🔘Sister

I will now make a small introduction about them.

my #father

I love my father very much. My father is a #carpenter by profession. He has been taking care of us all the time by giving us food and drink and taking care of us with the #money earned from this job. We know very well that he wants to spend time with us, but because he needs money to take care of us, he was #mostly out of the house.

Father worked very hard to take good care of us when we were young and protected us well. #Although he did not say anything about our minor mistakes, sometimes he gave us #unforgettable punishments for our mistakes.

I know my #father and other fathers make a lot of sacrifices for their children.

When talking about my father, I forgot to write his name. His name is #Sarath #Kumara #Weerakoon. He is now 53 years old. He still has a good strong body and heart. I really do not have enough words to write about him. I can write a book full of facts.


my #Mother

This is my mother. Her name is #Kamala #Konara. She is now 52 years old. We spent most of our time with her when we were children. From the time of our primary education to our higher education, she stood behind us and taught us well by #fulfilling our needs. She did not work. As a #housewife, she used to do all our things for a long time. In fact, we were very #close to her because she was close to us since childhood.

Mother is the best and #dearest character. There are many examples of that. There are no words to tell about the amount of sacrifices she has made since the day we came into her womb till now. A mother can never be compared to #anyone.

How many sacrifices does she make to keep us #happy by feeding us, sending us to school when we grow up, preparing our meals, feeding us, washing clothes and dressing us in beautiful clothes? When I remembered them, I felt like my #heart stopped for a moment.

#My elder #brother

My brother is like my #second #father. After my father, if he takes care of me and my sister like a father, it is only my brother. His name is #Udara #Chintaka #Weerakoon. He is currently 27 years old. He is a handsome young man who is still living a single life. He is my #best #friend. Because, since I was a child, I spent most of my time with him. I wanted him for #everything, to play and have fun. With time, we grew up. Even today, he is like my #teacher.

It #always reminds me that #both were born in the same womb of one mother to live #together. So even today he and I live in harmony.

I still remember the# fights when I was #playing with him when I was a child. When he asked for my toys, I wouldn't give them. When he hit me, I would cry. Then my #brother would get a good beating from my father. That bond is very #great. I was first given and #learned to ride a #motorcycle. He is That's why I called him a teacher.

My #Sister

My sister is also a good sibling. My sister's name is #Hashini #Navodya #Weerakoon. She is the only sibling I have. She is also the #youngest and the last in our family. Some people also say that the last child in the family is " #Badapissa ". The #badapissa in our family is #our #sister. She has completed her high school and is at home waiting for the results. She is doing a #computer and #English course until the results come.

A girl is a #fortune for a great family. I don't know who told such a story, but there is no truth in that story. Because of my sister, our #family has got a lot of little advantages.

The fact that my #sister has two older brothers is a great strength. She lives with great pride and dignity. Because she has #two older brothers, it is a big advantage for her to do #anything. We take her to school in the car and she comes back with buses. Other children of her age also have a lot of financial #difficulties. There are children who don't even have #parents.

My #sister has never done things that make them sad in front of #motherless children. My sister is also very sad for them. She helps the needy #people a lot.

I #love my little family very much. We #always spend time in #harmony. We try hard to be happy in the future as well. We go on excursions on #holidays. That is the #greatest happiness of our family.

hope your #family is very happy and harmonious like mine. If this post has #anything to add to your life, take it. I love to share your #family's beautiful story with us. It is really a matter of #happiness. Thank you all for reading this post. Also, I invite all three of my friends @antorv @juichi @cryptokannon @beatrizleon57 to participate in this contest. Good luck to @everyone

Sort:  
 last year 
Keep vote and comment each other post and be active .
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.7 ( 0.00 % self, 113 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-02-16
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 27.548 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

ස්තූතියි මිත්‍රයා

 last year 

Please use #club5050 tag.

 last year 

ඔබ පැවසුව ආකාරයට මම ටැගය මාරු කරා


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

ඔබ ලබාදුන් සහයෝගයට බොහොම ස්තූතියි

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65