You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6: "Tourism in my country"

To be sincere,ibeno beach is a wonderful place to be, though I haven't been there but most of my friends who have been to ibeno beach have so many good things to say about the place. I would love to visit ibeno someday maybe after my service year too,to cool of the academic stress as well. Best of luck dear.

Sort:  

Thank you sir for visiting my post and dropping this valuable comment. I would recommend you to visit that ibeno beach probably with your friends or family to experience a good life there. Do you know one thing i like about that place? Those coconut planted there are so watery and perfect for this present climate. We can go there together when you're done with your service.

That will be nice though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53