"Contest: Share Us How do you feel about the upvote notification from sc01or@sc02"

How do you feel when you get an upvote notification from sc01&sc02?if you don't get an upvote from sc01&sc02 how do you feel when you get an upvote?

To be honest,I think the best thing that can happen to any steemian on this platform is waking up to see a notification saying (sc01orsc02) voted on your post, without mincing words, the feeling is out of this world.

As a newbie on the platform, there was a time I felt bad on why I don't get upvotes from my fellow stemians,I never new there were sc01&sc02 but I kept on believing. Surprisingly to me on this faithful day,I woke up from sleep in the morning, reached for my phone to check on my business only for me to see a notification with the inscription"sc01 voted on your post, usually I do get upvotes from sc09 but this one was different.

When I opened the notification,oh my Gosh,na small thing remain I for don mad,I shouted to the extent my brother asked me what was the problem.

If i am to express how I felt about it,I would say that,I felt so excited and also I felt recognized even as a newbie,it encouraged me the more to work harder.

Again,I don't feel bad if I didn't get an upvote from any of them, this is because I know that when it's my time to get there votes,I might even get it from both of them 😀

What kind of contents do you think should be created to get votes from sc01&sc02?

There are many content's good ones at that on the platform. If I am to suggest on the type of content that should get votes from this two Giants,I think it should be contents that tries to give insight and teaches morals not leaving health related content's behind. To me, when a post tries to enlighten people about ways to take care of there body,it should get upvotes from these giants.

A good example of such post, calcium awareness for our body health in healthy steem. I got to know most of the foods that provides us with calcium through this contest.

Reviewing the quality of a post upvoted by sc01orsc02/if you are not supported by sc01orsc02, Review a post that you think deserves support from sc01orsc02.

I got an upvote on a post I made on travelling steem, where I had to talk about where I would travel to if I win $10k.
On this post, I tried my best and it paid off.

There was a post I expected them to support,it was a contest on neglects in families, effects on kids,a contest organized in steemkidsnparents. I felt bad why I didn't receive a support from them,but on the other hand,I was happy because I said what I needed to say.

  Thanks for reading through 🙏

I wish to invite the following steemians to partake in this Contest.

@gunthertopp
@manuelhooks
@suboohi

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified Userx
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-12-23
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

When we are overjoyed, we shout. You did exactly that. When we get support from sc01or sc02 we are very happy and work with more enthusiasm. I was also very excited like you. Best wishes to you.

Indeed a notification of an upvoted from Sc01 or Sc01 lightens our day. Wishing you all the best on this contest friend

Thank you so much

Thank God say u know mad… na prayer house or white garment we for carry u go flog d madness commot for your body!!

Omo no be small thing o

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72