Betterlife : The Diary Game / 22 November, 2023 /My whole day

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

My loving friends, sincere from the bottom of my heart to all of you. Wishing everyone well, I am starting my writing blog.

My morning starts with the call of my little baby, my only child, Rohit. He is six years plus. He is in class I. "Father wake up, boys and girls have come to study," he started kissing my eyes and mouth. I also take it very funny. Because I don't see him much. I can't even give him much time in the whole day.


Today is no exception. Wake up at seven in the morning with Rohit's call. Then teach the children who come home for two hours. Then packed up and left for my workplace. It is good to say that I am an assistant teacher (M, B, S) in a secondary school and a chemist registered by Bangladesh Chemist and Druggist.

The school where I work is called Maguraghona Union Secondary School. It is only 15 minutes from my house. Sometimes I travel by bicycle or on foot. The school is conducting an annual final examination so I reached the school in a hurry.

I cooperated with my school colleagues in completing today's final examination. After that, I left my school and went to a neighboring primary school. Where I was invited by SMC as the president and chief guest for the fifth class closing ceremony. Farewell I spent some time with the students and teachers. After that I finished lunch and returned home.

At 4:30 in the afternoon I left home like every day to go to my own pharmacy. It's also not far from home. Maa is five minutes away. To say, I spent a good time here during the day. Meeting local people, gossiping etc. I spent time there till 11 pm and then went back to my last destination of the day.

But the time I get between work helps me enough to fulfill my hobby. So let's try to make creative thinking a little more dynamic to make a boring period of life a little more diverse.

I ended with good wishes for everyone. I bid farewell to everyone.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI6.6 ( 0.00 % self, 44 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-23
Result Club- Newbie, (no club)
  • আপনি একজন নতুন ইউজার তাই আমি আপনাকে অনুরোধ করব আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে জয়েন হয়ে বেসিক কিছু মার্কডাউনের ব্যবহার শিখে নিবেন।
  • আপনি নির্দিষ্ট একটি দিনের ছবি ব্যবহার করবেন ডায়েরী গেম পোস্টে।
 10 months ago 

IMG_20231123_104402.jpg

আপনি আপনার পোস্টে যে ছবি গুলো ব্যবহার করছেন তার মধ্যে সর্বশেষ ছবিটি ২২/১১/২০২৩ এ ক্যাপচার করছেন। বাকি ছবি গুলো ভিন্ন ভিন্ন দিনের। আপনাকে অবগত করছি যে thediarygame মানে শুধুমাত্র একটি দিনের কার্যক্রম। ভিন্ন ভিন্ন দিনের ছবি মিক্সার করা থেকে বিরত থাকুন। অরিজিনাল এবং নিদ্রিষ্ট দিনের ছবি ব্যাবহার করুন। ধন্যবাদ, যেকোন প্রয়োজনে আমাদের সাথে যোগাযোগ করুন আমরা আপনাকে সহযোগিতা করার জন্য প্রস্তুত আছি।

 10 months ago 

Sorry sir,I was wrong. I hope this situation will not happen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43