My-daily-words:- my words my motivation

IMG20240107122052-01.jpeg

Hello friends.

My follow steemian, am happy to be here with all of you and share how I feel when ever I read some word of motivation.

So today I will be sharing with you guys some powerful motivational quotes I use to power up myself whenever I feel like quitting in steemit or anything I do that seem difficult or stressful for me.

Here are some powerful motivation i always have it at the back of my mind.

1.my biggest regrets are not for the things I have done but for the things I haven't done
Have you ever imagine hearing about steemit platform and it benefits without you being on the platform, and not knowing anything about it features. So am always happy hearing and also being on the platform too.

2.The most effective way to do it, is to do it.
When I didn't have any vote or support from the platform, I set back and take look at my content, my statement and have to put more effort for better outcome.

3.When I fail, I learn from the mistakes I made and it motivates me to work harder.

4. This is no winning without losing.
No the matter the position someone maybe they must have face one thing or they others that make them to feel like give up but they still struggle and stand out

5. But I do think it important to know that writers do not have a monopoly of wisdom on their books. They make mistake on their own books and they also learn about their own books.

6. It takes vision and courage to create and it also takes faith and courage to prove.
No matter the the situation and conditions I found myself, I always have hope that I can prove what was made by me.

7. I don't pretend like I know everything; I only speak or write on matters I know will win.
These sound funny, but it reality of my personal interest.

8. Either you run the day or the day runs you.
Never let the day run you try all you best to stand out and cougar the day.

9. You can never quit because winners never quit, and quitters never win.
For those that are not leaving upto their expectations, should never give up because the is light at the end of the tunnel

10. Who seeks shall find.
Most time when I get to talk with friends and some newbies on the platform, I do so them wether they is anything that are seeking for and they say money. What I use to tell them is that who seeks shall surly find it and the only way to find it, is to work hard to get what is in the mind.
So no matter what am facing now I always believed that what am seeking of, one day I shall surly find it in life.

ST: @hive-168205 @el-nailul @alee75 @goodybest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52