Contest: Tell Us About Your Target On Steemit Platform

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

INTRODUCTION

It is a great day to participate in a such an impacting contest tagged our target on steemit platform, knowing well that target is the main priority for a dream accomplishment. Much thanks to @solaymann for organising this contest.

Target are aims people set to reach in the course of living. We all do have great aims and objectives on this platform some investment, improving talents and skills area and earning. With that, people will know thier main target here on steemit.


How far is your target on steemit platform

Life makes sense when you don't stop but continue moving through strong holds, chaos and hard times. I joined steemit last year in the middle of the year with less drive to pursue ahead to reach high target. With my little stay here have really improved on my writing, photography and drawing skills. I will love to align them to my steemit target too which is improving more on my skills and talents.

1667475581951.jpg
My drawing talent improved

Investing much on the platform is my target, which is improving my steempower. Gradually my steempower is increasing and to my year target which is reaching 1000 steempower before the year runs out. With the little commitment and hardwork here I know I will surely reach that target.


Do you think it will be difficult and easy to reach that steemit platform?

IMG_20230327_004235.jpg
Screenshot showing my increase

Nothing is impossible in life if there's self determination and change of thoughts. We can reach that appex if we accept to, so to me nothing is so hard if there's self determination and commitment working in accordance. Popular saying " Time is money" in all we do time should maximised and used properly in other to achieve great things and dreams.
Nothing good comes easy, so am really working hard to reach my target on the platform.


What steps will you take to meet your target

Reaching any height or ambition there are certain strategies and steps taken to reach one. As a steemian am really working tirelessly to reach my target with the following Steps

❤️ Putting my target first: My target is all round me, thinking and working passionately to reach it with all it takes. I made it my priority posting quality and free plagiarism content that will attract votes from the curators

❤️Moving strongly towards the target: I don't let anything pull me down, my thoughts or happenings around me that wants to give be bad headstart about the platform.

❤️ Joining a club: Have joined the club5050 to help me reach that my target investing 50% of my steem. That alone will help boost my steempower to that desired target

❤️ Supporting other steemians with your votes and comments can help boost you.


Does the club or any powerup project make any contribution to the meeting of your target

Yeah the club5050 project is really sky rocketing my target and I feel happy about it. After every month I make powerups which eventually boost up my steempower helping me to reach my steemit target for the year.

Inviting...
@onlyonefave
@imohmitch
@inemesitjustus

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.5 ( 0.00 % self, 36 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-27
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 26.988 STEEM
Cash Out
26.000 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Hola amigo
Tiene usted mucha razón en tiempos turbulentos pudiéramos detenernos y no avanzar hacia nuestras metas Pero la idea es lograrlas y para ello tenemos que seguir avanzando contra viento y marea.

Espero que tus objetivos dentro de la plataforma los alcances satisfactoriamente.

Te deseo mucho éxito en tu participación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61901.34
ETH 3400.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53