Contest: Importance Of Family

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Good evening all, with much joy in my heart I want to appreciate the community and @mostofajaman for bringing up this contest topic which is about the family and its importance. We are all from a given unit we call family either related by blood or fostered. Below is a content about my family and the benefits have derived being one.

Firstly, Like we all know family is a group of people related by blood. Here it consists of the father, mother and children. Also consists of the relatives being the cousin, niece and nephew.

There are mostly two different types of family which are the nuclear and extended family. In some cases children are being adopted but still recognised as a member of a particular family being foster parenting.

I will love to follow up the contest tips from here;


What ideas or knowledge do you have about family

1675612205578.jpg

Family is a unit that signifies and speak much of a person, socialization as a whole starts within the home being the family. So family is not just those related by blood but what the connection speak of. In so many areas families are mainly the children, property, husband and wife. Family is not all about our immediate home but people around us, not just a group of people related by blood but those who can relate in one accordance maybe to a particular law or obligation.


Do you live with your family members

1680858751425 (2).jpg

Honestly not minding my age, presently staying with my family members being my father, mother and siblings. Pating ways to me is not among my first 5 plans for the year because have really impacted much being around family love and happiness. Have inculcated good morals from my parent's daily advice which keeps me different from the society.


How many people are you in the family and who are staying with?

1663526263141.jpg
My senior brother and mom

1676665329882.jpg
I and mom

1678529161698.jpg
My siblings taking on in the farm

1683312011847.jpg
My dad

I was born into an extended family with great understanding but presently staying with my dad, mother and siblings from my maternal side. We are six in numbers who are all staying under one roof.


What's most important to you in the family?

Love, peace and understanding are those major words that keeps us glowing as one. Family is the most important thing in the world being traced to a particular place or unit keeps you happy and growing. Without peace, love and understanding two or more can't progress or grow as one.

Thank you for going through my post❣️

Inviting
@onlyonefave
@bossj23
@imohmitch

Sort:  

I'm impressed by how you made main points on the importance of family important. The popular actor, Vin Diesel said it's all about family. He got no one else but family. Family is truly our pride and heritage. Thanks for inviting me to this contest. This is perhaps the first time I'm seeing your dad.

Loading...
 last year 

Hello my dear friend @davidmarkgeorge

Another important function of the family is to meet the various biological needs of its members. The family is of immense importance in providing a balanced and nutritious diet, meeting the needs of rest and activity, and establishing marital relationships among young people.

I wish you best of luck

Best regard @jannatmou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69