" Share Your Student Life Memory " With Some Your Self Photography

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Introduction

Hello friends, it's another brand new day and I bring to you my warm greetings from Nigeria. I am delighted to be part of this great community and also a partaker in the contest with an interesting topic; Student life memory and I am about to share mine in this very post so, be relaxed as you read from my blog, I am very sure you will all find it interesting.

School life is the best despite it being full of stories but then despite the suffering and pains one has to remember those events and then smile over them. Thanks to the organizer of this contest with such an interesting topic that reminds some of us of the good and bad memories we had with friends, neighbors, lecturers, and so on.

I graduated from Nasarawa State University Keffi, Nasarawa State, Nigeria. I had no bad memories while in school and I want to believe that, the reason was because I had almost everything I needed as a student, is it the money to settle for fees and dues? the clothing, the shelter, and so many others so I had a comfortable life. In this comfortable life I had, some things gave me a reason to have memories of them, and below are some of my unforgettable memories of my activities in school.

Matriculation

IMG_20220924_123044_851.jpg

In colleges and high schools, the first thing a student is supposed to be enrolled in immediately after his or her registration is orientation. This orientation is programmed by the school management to give the new students an orientation about the school, that is, they do and don'ts of the institute and after the orientation, an oath is also given to the students to read as they keep to the rules of the school till they graduate from the school.

My experience that day was a different one. My happiness was from the in-depth of my heart, It was the happiest day of my life because I am glad to make it to the university, and I could also see smiles on everyone's faces. That day was memorable, the way I was jumping was something else entirely.

Outings with coursemates/friends

img_1664825042519_1.jpg

My school life was not boring because of this set of people, they are always lively and enjoyable to be with. School is not only restricted to reading books alone rather, it is expected that a student should have a timetable for him or herself. I plan my activities immediately lecture timetable is out such that, I should know when I am free and not and each day I am free, we take a walk to the nearby hotel in the school and spend time together. I must confess that this is one of the sweetest memory ever.

Graduation

FB_IMG_16468323206365176.jpg

The joy of every student is to see the day of graduation from school and while in school, we call it a sign-out which simply means we are signing out of school as we drop our pens for the last paper. This day of graduation is always a happy day where some students to some point go to extra mile in the name of celebration to get drunk. For me, it was a joyous day I will live to always remember it.

Conclusion

Sincerely, this contest topic has reminded me of the memories with friends and I am right now emotional for recalling all we had together with friends, the night classes, my matriculation day where I knew no one but before graduating I met alot of people and made friends with them. Thank you all friends for reading through my post and I wait to read your entries too. At this point, I invite @yakspeace, @josepha, and @ishayachris to also participate in this contest, I love you all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Add your this post achievement 1 for verification. Thanks for join serial no 2.

School life is the best despite it being full of stories but then despite the suffering and pains one has to remember those events and then smile over them.

Well said my friend,I too having lot of college life memories but not having any pics with me. Because those are early days of smart phone trend,i dont have smart phone so not possible to save my memories.

Your graduation pic loking so beautiful.

Nice entry from you. Take care.

 2 years ago 
Best of Luck Dear. From Bangladesh...🇧🇩
 2 years ago 

You have made a very nice entry dear friend. Reading through your article i can say that you really had good memories back then in your school days. Thank you for the invite and i wish you all the best.

 2 years ago (edited)

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @simonnwigwe

I found an important point in your story. That is school life story to never forget and your story is very nice. Best wishes to you. But be sure to be known as a verify member in our community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for inviting me. I am so grateful. Indeed, there are a lot of memories to share during our school days, as you have written so well about yours. Thank you for inviting me.

 2 years ago 

Life in school ia always fun. Onw thing with univeriaty is that as you are leaving, some persons will be left behind as well, it is that few that stay strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64