"My Entry: Tell us about your target on the steemit platform?"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

entrepreneur-1340649__480.jpg

Source

It's another beautiful day lovelies, I am @dave-hanny and I am so excited to show my participation in the above topic which is "To share about my target on the stemt platform" which I will gladly share now but before then, I want to thank the Steemit team for such a beautiful platform, a special thanks to the contest organizer @solaymann for such an educative and meditative contest topic, so keep reading down friends.

For every successful man to keep growing, there has to be a goal or a target set before him or her such that the target would always reminds that man of the workload ahead that he or she would want to achieve. Joining the steemit platform has been amazing and as the platform goes and time also passes by I try to set my target every year and make sure I meet the target as the year runs.

How far is your goal on the Steemit platform?

The goal or target is simple. One thing that gives me joy in the steemit platform is the fact that my steem power is growing well and also it depends on my seriousness too. I have been setting targets every year and I make sure I meet them. I joined the platform last year in march but I have set a target of achieving a 5k sp before the year runs down and that has been my number one target, it works and It makes me happy because I am growing in the platform richly.


Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your goal on the Steemit platform?

Not at all, it is never going to be easy to meet my goals but I have had something in mind that, no matter the condition of no vote I will continually keep writing because the little I get somehow push my steem power so I feel I am always growing with the little support. Once I stop writing, the support doesn't come as well so the more I work, I will get support no matter the little.

What steps will you take to reach your goal?

  • Voting on users' articles
  • Keep writing
  • Delegation.
My goal is to attain 5k steem power which I am currently at 3500 steem power. To achieve this goal, there are other ways of getting rewards that would keep pushing the steem power such as; Using the little steempower to vote on other users' accounts, which I know there would be a reward that would come for a claim as the post pays out. Secondly, hard work is always the key to being a successful person, I will as well keep writing as I get rewards to be claimed immediately after the post pays out, and also setting posts in 100% payout is another step I will take to reach my goal.

Does the club or power-up project contribute in any way to reaching your goal?

The club statuses and power-up projects are one of the best projects support I have shown full support and interest in because if we sit to watch this very well, the initiative of club status is to help steemians save up some money for the future which is a big way to reaching my goals and also the power-ups.

Thank you all for reading through my post, I want to sincerely appreciate you all for reading through my post, I warmly invite the following users @spanky-dollar, @ruthjoe, and @ishayachris to show their participation.

Thanks and I love you all...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hola cariño
Tienes mucha razón cuando no llega un voto o un apoyo por alguna publicación nuestra no debemos de tenernos sino poner más empeño y trabajar más arduamente para así poder conseguir el apoyo de muchas otras más personas que estarán dispuestas a apoyarnos para que alcancemos nuestras metas.

Te deseo mucho éxito en tu participación a este concurso

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.4
Period29/03/23
Transfer to Vesting402.311 STEEM
Cash Out
121.000
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47