⁴Grasp all, lose all

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)

hijab-3064633_1280.jpg

Source

Hello friends, thank you all for your presence on my blog, I appreciate your unique time and efforts put together to read from my entry. A very special thanks to the user @mostofajaman for such an interesting contest and topic which I am so glad to show my participation as well.

The world has its sweet and bad part,the world is never complete without people around, but look, if you are a living being without hatred, disappointment, temptation and trials from people then there is a problem in your life. We are bound to face trials and temptations so expect them to come at any time.

Have you ever experienced such loss from a close person?

Yes! The experience was a very bad one, I have just a friend now because of how friends have failed me in life. My life was all rounded with friends not until I lossed the little Job I was patching up after my secondary school. I later realised that they were following me because of the little 15,000 naira I was earning.

They all moved away, they disappeared within a twinkle of an eye, even when I put a call to them they don't pick because they know I have no job and what was even that job then? I was in a photocopy shop and been paid monthly. At the month ends, friends will come to beg me for money and I give to them, not until I lossed that job and I saw hell so since then I never hoped or trusted anyone.

Is there any way to know all these people

Oh my God! It is very hard to notice such people in your life until that day comes, and if it comes it is always like a movie because one can never believe it. I always tell myself one thing and the thing is to be on my own, depending on people for help is already out of my life infact I give to everyone when I have and if I don't have I can tell the person I don't have but you see friendship, I don't do friendship anymore because you cant tell of what that so-called friend can do to you in future

How you feel about the people around you and what you expect from them.

I feel everyone should be good, this world is a small place so there is nothing bad if we make it simple to ourselves. Devil has always been finding his way to our lives to poison our minds on somany things which gives rise to evil if not, why will someone love you as a friend and sister and within some time that same person will start giving attitude which is not ordinary.

Lets learn to love and resist every evil thought because it wont help in anyway, it will rather push us to the wall to become enemy to ourselves.

Tell an incident that happened to you, when you experienced harm from someone close to you.

This happened during my undergraduate program in the University. University is the toughest state, stage and level of studies especially when you are a newcomer.

In my year 3 in school, I helped a lady I never knew, I helped because I saw her seated crying alone under a tree, I moved closer to hear her story and after hearing much, I told her to stay with me and feel very comfortable since I have foodstuff and I have already paid my rent.

We went for holidays and resumtion to the next level, she used my spare key with her, packed her things and left to her new room without officially telling me or atleast appreciating me for the help all these while.

Dear friends, her actions pained me but I overlooked it because such is life. Thank you all for reading through my post, I invite my amazing friends to read through, support and show their participation too.

@josepha
@jasminemary
@lhorgic

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-03-04
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33