Contest 📢 : Who is your favorite SR? : My Favourite SR name is @goodybest

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzhERTwEA2ZK776hVwWqd2ru8LJE7mRJYJvSKE1jDpG6QqZsquY2UPMswR3hgFcYbCPjqf4AfVKST6MWZc.jpeg

I'm here again with an interesting content for my fellow steemit friends and users to show their ideas as they read through my entry. Thank you very much for your time and previlledge, I appreciate your effort and kindness. Feel so relaxed and comfortable as you read through. A very special thanks to the special user @mdkamran99 for such an interesting and lively contest topic.

I have asked myself a question and gave myself an answer to the question immediately and here goes the question. Why did every country have a president? An answer came to my thinking immediately. These presidents are there to look over us, to run the affairs of the country with the aim to push it to a greater and a better level. .

The Representatives in the steemit platform is almost thesame as that of the country presidents. In this amazing platform we have a special name given to them which is the Steem Representatives Their work is to look after the entire steemians in their country and for my country, I am happy because they are doing their job tirelessly well as possible but among the whole steem representatives, my favorite SR is a woman with the heart of a mother and of the whole nation who is no anyother person but SR @goodybest from Nigeria.

What is your favorite SR name? Write about him.

It's an honour to my humble self to write about my favourite Steem Representative @goodybest she is a Nigerian, she has every qualification to be a steem representative and her qualifications was not just the steem power but how hardworking and tireless she work in the steemit platfrom. She supports users alot including myself through her account and that is what every steem representative should do.

She is from Akwa Ibom, one of the states in Nigeria, she is an active steemian, she is happily married but still look like a single, Just confess to the whole world that she is one of the best people I have known in life although we have not seen each other physically but I know she is just a good hearted woman and I am glad she is my SR.

What are the qualities to be an SR?

Good knowledge of the platform

Advisor and a guadian

A promoter of the platform.

Supporter of projects.

Committed user

Which qualities of your preferred SR do you like best?

I love her commitment to the platform, she is good at that, she organises meetings and getogether for Nigeria steemians to meet, talk and discuss things that would help the platform grow.

In all you do in life, commitment matters and commitment is the number one quality of every good leader. She organises contests for steemians to participate and then get supports according to their efforts, she judge fairly and openly according to your best participation and share her promised rewards accordingly.

Have you ever dreamed of becoming an SR? Why do you want to be SR?

Oh yes! That dream is sure because every one including myself desires to have a taste of that position. For the title, for the support and also to be known so well by every steemian in your country, so its a joyful thing to be a steem representative of my country.

I feel it's a place to be and also a position that need to be tasted you know, to feel the impacts and joy. I dream big in this platform and it's my earnest prayer to have my dreams come to pass.

Thank you fellow users for reading my post, I wish you the best. I invite my friends to join the contest. @kuzboy @jasminemary and @vickyson to participate.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much Sir, @waterjoe I really appreciate your support.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI9.5
Period2024-04-20
Club Status5050
 3 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much @enamul17 for your kind and warm review on my post, I would like to know the beneficiary account and I hope to do better as I keep steeming on.

 2 months ago 

Hey t@dave-hanny! Thank you so much for your kind words - they really mean a lot to me. Your encouragement is truly appreciated, and I'm so grateful to have a user friend like you in my life. I hope that today, and every day, all of your heart's desires come true. Thanks for being such an awesome friend!

Greetings @dave-hanny,
Goodybest is one of the dedicated Steemian I know who is consistent and always thereto support users on the Steemit. Do you know that one of her superpower is detecting plagiarism without using plagiarism checker. She deliver her role as a Steem representative very well. Kudos to her and Good Luck on your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14