The Shopping Game - Season 3 : 20/09/2023 // Towel purchase for myself

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)

img_1703101765681.jpg

Hello world!

I love you all, from the depth of my heart. I bring you warm greeting friends, I am @dave-hanny and I am so happy to drop my participation on the above contest topic so keep reading down friends.

Before anyother thing, I want to specially apprecitae the steemit team and the entire statemit blog for such a great opportunity to be among steemians. A very special thanks goes to the user @ripon0630 for such a lovely contest and I believe we would ofcourse learn about our different shopping ways.

Everyday we go out to buy things from the market, the food we eat, the clothes and where we stay needs to be taken cared of, for that reason, whatever we would need to koik good and take care of the body or house is found in the market thats why people troop In to the market especially villagers for trading.

I went to the market purposely to buy some towels because I will be traveling home to see my parents, so at least I should have a new towel at least so that the difference can be clear. Towels are materials we use to absorb water from the body immediately after bathing and that towel must always be kept neat.

Share the products you bought, the stores you visited, and the people you interacted with.

These are the different product of towels I was able to buy. This is Christmas period so, I decided to buy the towel as a gift for my people in the house, I know they appreciate it as a gift for them. I did that from the bottom of my heart. I got these products from Mr Ebuka's shop, he sells children clothes and as well the towels.

He is a very good business person, he doesn't frown, he makes everyone feel at home, free and comfortable in his shop. Again, he sells those things in good and fair prices.

IMG_20231220_130142_102.jpg

  • The green towel cost 3800 steem equivalent to 12.6 steem

IMG_20231220_130121_023.jpg

  • The orange towel costs 3000 steem equivalent to 10 steem

IMG_20231220_130940_604.jpg

  • The blue costs 4000 which is steem equivalent to 13 steem.

I must say that I enjoy every bit of time I spent In that shop because I was given that previlledge to make a good choice of what I want and that is what every customer needs or wants.

I want to appreciate you all for your time, thanks for reading through to this point, I warmly invite my following friends to read through my post, comment, support and show their participation too.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for the support.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 18 upvotes, 17 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-21
Resultclub5050
  • Please increase your voting CSI by providing votes to others. Your voting CSI is low.
 7 months ago 

Thank you for the review I will do the needful.

 7 months ago 

Dear @pea07 What is the community beneficiary account please

 7 months ago 

steem4bangldesh is our community account.

 7 months ago 

Okay ma thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64