Contest - How Important Is Friendship In Human Lives?

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

IMG_20220924_112923_543.jpg

Hello amazing world

I bring you warmest greetings from my part of the world, I am so happy to show my participation at this moment in this wonderful community with an interesting contest topic. Before then, I want to sincerely thank @shiftitamanna and you all for your presence and I hope and believe that, you will enjoy reading through my post.

We all have our friends, friendship is an act of having one or more individuals who in another way be called your helper, problem solver, one who cares so much about you, one who would stand to defend you in your absence and not backstabing you. Keep reading down friends as I share.

HOW IMPORTANT IS FRIENDSHIP IN YOUR LIFE?

At some point in my life, I felt having a friend is no more safe for me because of the experience I had with one of my friends but the truth remains that life without a friend is actually not a good one. The thing is just that we have both good and bad friendship.

Friendship is so important in my life when I noticed there was no one to help me out at the hospital while I was in school. All my friends left me and went their ways because of the little quarrel we had. But I have realised that, friendship is highly important in my life because no matter how bad a friend is, you must need someone to help you in life even if not now but in the future.

WHY DO WE NEED FRIENDS IN OUR LIFE?

We need friends in our lives to keep us strong, to encourage us, to comforts and share problems to one another. We truly have the good ones and the bad ones but no matter how it is, it is always not recommended to stay in your own whole life without a friend because it is very risky. A friend could be very bad but at some point, they might be a great source of help somehow someday.

WHAT QUALITIES SHOULD A TRUE FRIEND HAVE?

  • Trustwworthy

  • Good

  • Sincere

  • Godfearing

  • loving and caring

WHO ARE THE TRUE FRIENDS IN YOUR LIFE AND WHY? TELL US ABOUT IT.

IMG_20220924_112915_566.jpg

Here are my true friends in life, I take her the way she is and she takes me too the way I am. We understand each orger not in all cases but 80% out of 100% I do not do frienship much, I have just but two friends which i am very okay with that and their names are patience and Asheazi.

I want to appreciate you for reading through and I warmly invite my friends to participate.

@josepha
@ishayachris
@yakspeace

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Voting CSI4.9 ( 0.00 % self, 38 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-10-06
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 49.821 STEEM
Cash Out
48.000
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32