"Sfb contest: Feeling an upvote notification"

Black Gold Vintage Luxury Jewelry Logo_20240821_005616_0000.png
edited with canva

Hello friends and I most gladly welcome you all to my article in this community. I appreciate @solaymann for an interesting contest and would be participating immediately by answering the questions as directed on the contest guide.


What is your favorite upvote notification on the steemit platform? Why was it pleasant?

My favorite upvote notification on steemit platform is from the steemcurator01 account. It is a great support for me. It is a special motivation to me. This support puts a smile on my face and at the same time gives special motivation to me while keeping me on track, it remains reward for hardwork in performing research, sleepless nights and medal for hardwork. Making articles which attract attention, develop curious interest in readers making them glued to reading my article.

Moreso, the great vote is really pleasant, particularly I got a vote from the steemcurator01 about 5 days ago, it's really a happy time for me because it makes me feel fulfilled that my hardwork is being appreciated. Anytime I see the votes it motivated me to do more work. It is indeed not easy to make great quality content. I spend lots of time creating content, editing cover images to attract great curators to my article. Therefore, the upvote keeps me motivated to do more on the platform. A screenshot from my notification thus;

Screenshot_20240821-003334.png
a great reward for hardwork on my account

How did you feel after seeing the upvote notification? Share your feelings

After seeing the notification on my steemit page, I showed my emotions out loud. I was eating in a restaurant and once I saw it I squealed happily with my brows up and jaws dropped in surprise 😯 I couldn't hide my joy, I gladly ordered another plate of food and drink!

My feelings were so expressive and I felt peace and the drive to put in more work came up to me. I am really happy that I got the special vote too. It has been quite a while I last saw the vote till recently. It really means a whole lot to me. Most definitely I'll put in more effort to make more quality posts too to get more upvotes subsequently.


How diligent are you to receive an upvote notification?

As a matter of fact I got an upvote from booming team about 2 days ago too. I get series of vote more often than not, it really gives me joy that the curators appreciate hardwork and quality posts too on the platform, it is really inspiring to me I must frankly say.

Importantly, I am consistent in making posts here lately. I make it a point of duty to make quality posts frequently. It is specially my routine and I guess I receive the frequent rewards on my posts too. Hardwork is always rewarded here on steemit.

Screenshot_20240821-003306.png
a rewarding vote for quality posts!

Give your three tips for newcomers which will help them get upvote

  • Active Engagement: It's quite expedient that newbies engage actively by making posts and most importantly commenting meaningfully on other participants post. Try hard to study and make research properly before making any post. The more creative you are the faster you get spotted for upvotes.

  • Consistency: The curators are indeed very smart and experienced people. They monitor articles for a good long time to see if you are consistent enough. Most newbies show dedication and consistency for a while and finally loose consistency. If you need to thrive in this space work consistent and smart too. Show the team how much you want the gotes by being consistent.

  • Model Curators: During my early days on steemit. I had lots of role models who ai always studied their ideologies, I was always seeing the way they posted and how it paid out for them. If you can model a Curator so we'll, learning ethics, markdown styling and overall posting technique. It would shape your articles to getting vote more often than not.

I have concluded my article in this regard and would love to invite @dove11 @nanidi @mariami @nancy0 to join contest
About Me
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 12 hours ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI21.2
Period2024-08-22
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54