You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

You have extensively shown your brilliance and how much you know about your country times and season. The winter is most preferred by the populace. The cool drinks and smuggling under farmers make it worthwhile. You have shared there are lots of disadvantages of the summer, I'm interested in the power outage as a result of high energy required for the cooling system such as AC and other gadgets. I enjoyed your thoughts on the topic and success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your kind words! It's real wintertime holds a unique attraction for several with its comfortable environment and also fascinating customs. As well as you're definitely right concerning the obstacles of summer season particularly relating to power interruptions as a result of the pressure on air conditioning systems. It's a satisfaction to share understandings and also I'm pleased you appreciated our conversation. Below's to success in dealing with all difficulties my close friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63