SEC-S6W2: "I Am a Teacher | My Passion ".

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life I am here to participate in the engagement challenge of Steem For Bangladesh the name of this contest is I am a Teacher In this post we dictate all the questions which asked in the post so let's start:

358AB09F-B524-46ED-B8AD-12298851429B.jpeg

source

Whose teacher are you? Do you teach for a living?

Teacher is a blessing of God for any nation especially uneducated nations for a good education of any nation teacher plays very important role for these activities we teach other people in different way in life and we all teachers of diffe problems we teach other people how to lead the life and how maintain the life this world is our best teacher and all the people are students in their lives.

I am also teacher and I teach the small children in my home whne they come back from school I teach different classes and subjects In my opinion every teacher is a student because he learns all the time new lessons for teaching the students and this is my passion.

Yes,I teach the students for living because this is my profession I love this passion because in this profession I learned much things and great lessons of my life I get knowledge when I teach the students of small classes new things come to know in my mind so in curr situation I teach for living.

What challenges have you faced as a teacher?

Life of teacher is full with challenges he always faces different challenges in his life at different stages same as me I faced many challenges when I teach so here we discussed some main challenges:

Understanding the different learning challenges amongst students

When we teach the students and they have all different mindsets and their learning point of view is totally different from one another so the first challenge for me to understand their minds during the learning I always try to learn in very simple way for all the students learn it in easy way.

5AF19D03-FB06-4ACD-A1DF-480B9AD0C269.jpeg

source

Disciplining Students

Disciplining students always challenge during the teaching as a teacher it is very difficult to maintain the students discipline disrespected students will fall your love of teaching if you don't maintain the discipline because some stud are not come to class for learning they come only just enjoyment so its a big challenge for the teachers to maintain discipline in the class as me.

Time Management

As a teacher its a great challenge to maintain your timetable there is no time for little rest in the whole day you need to active your mind every time so I always face this challenge during my teaching to manage the time so for solve this problem I made the proper timetable for all the works during my teaching.

How do you create a learning environment that is both stimulating and supportive?

As a good teacher it is always required to convert your knowledge to your students learning environment will be create for students in the classroom for create a learning environment I always take very strict action first of all I control the environment of classroom the minds of students turned to me and then I started to give some tips to the students for better learning.

5632B899-8CDC-4F1E-A71F-F61C0DB531BD.jpeg

source

After all of that I told them a little story for motivate them when they are will all complete attention their mindsets to me then I started to give the lecture the attention of students its so important for learning process.

What professional development opportunities have you pursued to improve your teaching practice?

I am not a great teacher because I just completed the FSC in this year but I teach the students precious some years I have no opportunities to improve my teaching skills but In my family my brother was teaching some students I learned from him very things.

I just i learning process I try to my best to gain knowledge from everywhere to improve my teaching professsion I hope after some years I will be a great teacher in my subject so hopefully for my success.

At present, higher education is very expensive. What is your opinion on this, or is there any alternative to it?

Yes,higher education is much expensive in university especially in Pakistan poor people can't afford the expensive of education in university therefore many students didn't get highly educated in underdeveloped countries.

In my opinion the schools and colleges need to change their education and give the chance to students to get higher education from schools and colleges the dreams of students died when they didn't get high education.

So the government should make proper education centre for the students and they get free education to fulfill their dreams and aspirations.

Conclusion

Teacher is great personality of our society and this profession is also respectful because this person will give the answers of any problem will you face in life a teacher is always try to his best for students.

I invite
@steemdoctor1
@malikusman1
@minikay
to participate in this contest.

Cc

@hungry-griffin

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in the steemit engagement challenge. Wishing you success in this competition. Be sure to share your valuable feedback on other contest entries. Which helps you win. I wish you success in this competition.

CategoryRemarkScore
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Club status2/2
Quality Content2/2
Markdown Style1.5/2
Total9.5
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.4
Period (Club Status)30/11/22 (100)
Transfer to Vesting87.970 STEEM
Cash Out0 STEEM

every teacher is a student because he learns all the time new lessons for teaching the students and this is my passion.

Well said my friend. Hope you enjoying your teaching profession.

Excellent presentation from you. Take care.

 2 years ago 

thank a lot for your precious review

Today some teachers often misinterpret their role as educators for students. They think the teacher's job is only to transfer knowledge in the classroom, that's enough, even though in reality it's not only that. Teachers are sued and imitated, whatever the teacher does will more or less have an impact directly or indirectly on students. I also share posts about teachers, if you have time please take a look and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your valuable review I will visit your post soon
thanks again

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 40%. Continue making quality content for more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79