Contest 📢📢 - What is your favorite age? What age do you want to go back to?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG_20230606_113528_585.jpg

Hello and welcome to my blog, it's really nice to participate yet in another contest in this community, hope all is really really working out well, in our life's, we have witnessed so many good times and as well as so many bad times. And there are some stages of our life that we keep wishing that the day will never go away, it might be a day of great fun with our friends, family and other important person in our lifes.

I have experienced so much things in my life, and there is this time in my life which I would like to go back to, at that point, I had a great fun with my friends and that was on my graduation day, my parents surprised me a lot and they made me look like a king.

How old do you want to go back to? Why do you want to go back to this age?

I would like to go back to the year when I did my secondary school graduation, truely it was a day of joy and that was the last day I spent with all my friends, that day made me believe that humans are one of the things that helps to keep each other happy and going, on this day I received great gifts from my friends and also my entire family. We smiled at each other and took so many pictures.

It was on August 2022, this is the year I would love to go back to, after our graduation, my entire class that did the graduation went to somewhere cool to chill and have fun with each other, we danced and thanked the almighty for making it possible for each and everyone of us to graduate from secondary school with no harm.

Are you already past that age? What was special for you at this age?

Yeah, am already past that age, but it has not been too long, but that day was a day I would never forget in my life, and I will always keep the story for my future children😔, truely that day was really memorial, the school on its own surprised us with amazing gifts, and then other people who I invited to my graduation also gave me so much gifts including cash.

Share with us what you would do if you could go back to that age

If it would be possible to back back to the times when I was still in my secondary school and about to graduate, it would be really amazing for me. I would like to spend atleast one more quality time with my old friends who I no longer have the means to contact, I would like to receive all the gifts I received during the day of my graduation.

I would like to host a party in my house, where I would invite my friends and well-wishers to come and celebrate in my joy, truely that day would be more amazing than it was in the past, I would like to give out gifts, drinks and food to those who attended to my party, I would also like to use that medium to encourage those that have not reached my level, I would tell them to keep working hard and that it is just a matter of time everything would be okay.

It was really amazing to join in this awesome contest, as I used this opportunity to share with you guys how I spent my graduation ceremony. I would like to invite @bossj23, @richy20, @lhorgic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44