Write About Your Favourite And Dreams Motorbike

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hello dear friends, good to see you here again, hope you are doing great today? I believe your weekend is going smoothly,?.. mine has just started and I hope for The betterment of today.

InCollage_20230304_110133183.jpg
Image source

asvcx3.png

Write about your favorite or your dream bike. Write details about your favorite bike and use pictures.

asvcx3.png

My dream bike is "Yamaha Bike" , the bike makes use of technology & smartness, they make best decision which tend to be balanced in all terms. Come to talk of their weight distribution, yamaha bikes are brilliant and do not feel heavy while trying to corner.

motorbike-297090_1280.png
Image source

When handling yamaha bikes the light weight is distributed in a equilibrium manner which makes them feel extremely controllable.

The reasons why I prefer Yamaha bikes is simply because it's balanced and steady while driving fast. While driving you will feel less vibration, making you also to concentrate. Their engine is best in its class, it remains smooth if we continually keep it clean or maintain it. Require less maintenance and less cost compared to other of it's brands.

asvcx3.png

Can you ride a motorcycle? Do you have a motorcycle? If yes then write about it.?.

asvcx3.png

No.. I do not have a motorcycle And Yes I can ride. Rather when I was little enough I used to ride that of my dad's employee. I would ride and ho a long distance and come back. It was with his motorcycle that I got to learn how to ride. No one taught me, I kept on practicing and injuring my self untill I got used to it. But now I doubt I still have the skill.

asvcx3.png

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using motorcycles in daily life?.

asvcx3.png

The advantages of using motorcycles in everyday life is to ease off stress of walking about, thereby making work look easy. It saves time because the amount of walk you take can be covered quickly with a motorcycle.

The disadvantages of taking ride on a myocytes could be riding fastest without control, playing music while riding is an error, loosing focus, etc.

asvcx3.png

Have you ever had an accident or damage while riding a motorcycle?

asvcx3.png

Yes I have...and that was the period I was learning how to ride newly. I even got to spoil some part of of the motorcycle like the paddle and the brake.

Thank you all for joining me today.., I hereby invite @mariez @joymm @noraandy and @wirngo to join.

Cc:
@mostofajaman

Sort:  
 last year 

The images you use may be in violation of copyright.So I advise you to use images from a trusted website. Below I have mentioned a link, here you will get many images for free.

https://pixabay.com/images/search/yamaha%20bike/?manual_search=1

Thank you.

 last year 

I have done so sir. Thank you for the correction

 last year 

Go ahead. Best wishes to you. 🙂

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI17.5
Period05/02/23
Transfer to Vesting253.449 STEEM
Cash Out
78.500
ResultClub75
 last year 

Thank you sir

 last year 

Sister Yamaha Bike is a fantastic bike and it’s design is mind blowing. When we learn bike riding new then it can be possible to get accident. That’s good you can ride bike. Best of luck sister. 🙂

 last year 

It's not easy to start but determination tell if your mind is strong enough to learn and be perfect

 last year 

Yes, you are right. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31