📢 Contest - How Far Have You Completed Your Steemit Syllabus ?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello dear friends, welcome to my blog once again, I'm highly honoured. There's always joy whenever success is attained and so therefore I will like to let you know how far I have gone in this platform, it's a whole lot to explain, please sit back and enjoy!..


InCollage_20230306_193446262.jpg

Edited with Incollege


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMvJ1oxBG2xF53tPqu46emeTKdXnjyJBZVjSyjT3t3iDNfZmnUDo4utzna46fXGGny5q9DNSV8Hm8BEKL1xQup7A6NxsY.jpeg

Are You A Verified Member Of Steemit? How Many Of Your Achievement Tasks Have You Completed?
image.png

Sure, I am a verified user in the Steemit platform. By his special grace I was able to complete to the level 4 of the Achievement Tasks that is meant for every newbie, which is meant to guide us through our successful journey in the platform.

Screenshot_20230306_191338.jpg

Tasks I reached Upto


Once you are done with each task you will be labeled with a badge identifying you are done with that particular one and with a rating of either R1, R2, R3. Even those people who are Admins and Moderators today undergone the process, so it's meant for everyone once you're a fresher.

image.png

Are You A Member Of Any Clubs? How Long Have You Been In The Club System, And What Are Your Plans For Managing It?
image.png

The club system is really a nice Initiative that came into Steemit for a greater betterment. Yes, currently am a member of club75 whee I get to power up 75% of my earnings and reserve the rest 25% to myself. I first maintained the club5050 close to a year now before I hungered for more growth, then decided to switch over to club75 and I have been on this particular club one for like 3 months.

Screenshot_20230306_200019.jpg

My power up to remain in the club


My main plan to maintain the club status is just to keep powering up in accordance to the section I belong to. I think increasing my Steem power through power up can be the best way for me to manage the club am into.

image.png

Do You Support #Burnsteem25? How Effective Do You Think This Is For Steem Growth?
image.png

I have been supporting the #burnsteem25 because I know it's one of the means through which we grow the Steem platform. I believe it's adding up growth to Steemit, assuming 100 steemians donate 25% of their post payout to the platform that is about 2,500% that is made in a day to support and grow Steem.

Screenshot_20230306-195645.png
Supporting the #burnsteem25 Initiative


I believe there are some other things that helps the Steem to grow like some of the percentage we set out to the community account.

image.png

Have You Participated In Any Steemit Engagement Challenges Yet? How Was Your Experience?
image.png

Screenshot_20230306_192649.jpg

Some of the Steemit Engagement Challenges I entered


Like seriously am I love with the Steemit engagement Challenge, topic being realeased there are awesome and not only that I get rewarded after my article have been published in that particular community (not all the time though). Initially I saw it as a difficult task to enter but then I have seen reasons to be a participant.

image.png

Have You Received Any Votes From @ Steemcurator01 & @ Steemcurator02 Yet? What Was The First Post For Which You Received A Vote From Them?
image.png

Sure I have received votes from the chief curators, that have been very nice in their distribution of votes to users with quality contents. I have been very grateful ever since then. My very first post where I got an upvote from steemcurator01 was when I participated in the contest held by the Steem kids and parents last month.

Screenshot_20230306_202922.jpg

My first upvote from SC01


I also have other post where SC01 and Sc02 have visited my post for a greater support. Am so honored by it, see below..

Screenshot_20230306_192506.jpgScreenshot_20230306_191643.jpg

More votes from SC01 and SC02


image.png

CONCLUSION

image.png

I believe to have impacted us all on my progress so far on the Steem blockchain. I wasn't easy but thankfully enough I have been able to complete some of my Steemit Syllabus. And that's a better progress so far, I hope to see yours too.

THANK YOU ALL FOR READING!..I invite the following to join this contest @favour11 @noraandy and @joymm.

Cc:
@ripon0630

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI16.5
Period07/03/23
Transfer to Vesting268.373 STEEM
Cash Out
88.500
ResultClub75
 last year 

Thank you for the evaluation

 last year 

Your presentation in steemit Syllabus contest is really awesome. You have been verified by newcomer 4 times which means you are a verified member of this platform. You are in club75 and supporting burnsteem25 project of steemit platform which is really appreciated. I appreciate your periodic excellent presentation. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Thank you. I believe you too have done excellently well to be a good steemians

Nice post....
Thanks for the invite dear👍

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 30%.

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90