You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W1: The Wonder of Science: Franklin, Fleming and wheel

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Best regards..
I have read several publications, and I liked your post because it looks different and is very interesting. You have given your views on this topic in different ways and points of view.
It is true that electricity is the best and most important invention in human civilization. Without electricity everything would mean nothing,,
Similarly, with science in the field of health, antibiotics have saved humans and made humans have the hope of a long life

I wish you all the best, 👏

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you @chefdanie for appreciation my work and for enjoying my post. I like to put more of my personal feeling and touch in the work I do and accompanying my posts with my own drawing which makes it special.

Electricity is a great invention, I love it and really pleased that we have it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44