📢 Contest - Happy Married Life VS Happy Single Life.

Hello everyone I am @cephasmbah on the steemit platform and from Nigeria today I am here to take part in this contest topic "Happy Married Life VS Happy Single Life" here in the steem for Bangladesh Community.

IMG_20201010_103132_8.jpg

If you see my post, I am happy you are doing great, I am also doing well. I thank the community for allowing my post here, and special thanks to the sponsor @ripon0630 for coming out with this wonderful contest topic.

With few and reasonable words, I write on this contest topic, using the hints given for this contest to answer my questions.

Happy married life or happy single life? Which do you think is the happiest?

Happy single life is the happiest between the two, both, as single itself is sweeter than getting married. Now talking about the happiness of a married life, this can never be a hundred percentage good as there must be a fault in either one of the two parties.

But in happy single life all the single person does is a hundred percentage okay to him as there is no one to question him or call him to order.

Which of these two lives are you living now? Are you happy with your current life?

Am very much happy with the current life I am living now which is the happy single life as there is no freedom in the happy married life, and I am a lover of freedom. Also, this current life I am living now is the sweetness of life itself as no one for you to carter for.

What do you think others are missing out on?

The married people are missing their single days as these days were very much fun to them, no responsibilities to take care of, no explanation for anyone and also just you and only you. If it were possible, they wish to go back to their single days.

What things do you do to find happiness in your current life?

I go to church, meet with friends, read my books, steem on, chat with online friends, play music, hit the Jim, doing sport activities, meet new people a lot I do, and I find happiness in them. I am inviting @metti, @rahmat31 and @vickyson to join me and participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amigo tienes mucha razón. La vida de soltero es muy buena ya que no tenemos que rendir cuentas a nadie y somos cien por ciento libres de hacer lo que queramos.

 last year 

Charting online with friends is one of things that also make me happy with some other you mentioned in your article.
Wish you all the best @caphasmbah
my regards.

Loading...

Single life is sweet but marriage life brought you to maturity, your view is beautiful.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

I am currently living married life. Alhamdulillah I am very happy. Happy family with husband and one son.

One of the joys of married life is parenting children. It is the rule that the next generation will come into the world through family growth. And raising a child increases the sense of responsibility towards life.i wish you my best
Best regard @jannatmou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57